Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Sean Burden 2018-10-06

    Complete waste of money, it did recovery everything that was already on my phone but not one single thing that was deleted was recovered. I bought this because supposedly satisfaction was guaranteed, but then when I read the refund policy it informed me that not being able to recover data is not under that warranty, my fault for not reading that first but satisfaction guaranteed must mean something different to this company then the rest of the world. Complete waste of money.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sean, please note that LockWiper is not a data recovery program. I suppose you may refer to iMyFone D-Back. However, our support team has already contacted you for help. Have a good day!

  • By James Midede 2018-10-06

    GARBAGE / SCAM APPLICATION!!!! ENOUGH SAID.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi James, is there any issue with LockWiper? We would appreciate it very much if you could give us more details. We will try our best to help you.

  • By aAbdul kader 2018-10-05

    Open iphone4s disabled screen

  • By Ibraim 2018-10-03

    I recommend this program

  • By BRIAN 2018-10-01

    appreciate

  • By Marquies T Hunter 2018-09-30

    Can i get a discount sense you guys fooled me on the try it first thing, y\'all got me good

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Marquies, sure, we're willing to offer you a 20% discount. Here is your coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. You can click here to see how to use the coupon while purchasing.

  • By Ashlee 2018-09-28

    My friend gifted his old iPhone 5s to me , he have reinstalled the software in this phone and give to me but when we start the phone it asks for passcode and he can\'t remeber. So we downloaded this program. It\'s awesome! The phone is easily unlocked! Thank you!

  • By Maria 2018-09-26

    This is really a powerful iPhone unlock tool which can completely unlock a disabled iPhone. Really like it!

  • By Anon 2018-09-25

    I hate it. Asks for pay right in middle of process, even though I don't know if it's going to work or not. SCAM!!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Anon, we allow our users to try through the whole process except the last step. In general, if you can go to the last step, this software will work for you. If you're still not sure, you can contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com.

  • By kim 2018-09-21

    need to register or buy first to unlock my phone ..no free trial :(

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kim, we allow our users to try through the whole process except the last step. In general, if you can go to the last step, this software will work for you. Or if you have any question, you can also contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password