Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By wanderson rosa 2018-10-24

    good night, young man I want to buy the software from you I have an iphone 6 with a password and I want to remove it I can do it with this program I do not want to remove it and the icloud is only the 6 digit password it was able to get the password thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi wanderson, LockWiper can help you to remove the 6 digit password. Our customer support has already replied your email. Please check your mail box.

  • By dorothy szczerbowicz 2018-10-23

    Hi I paid for lock wiper but unfortunately did not work.I need your help. Thanks,, Dorothy

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi dorothy, our customer support team has already replied your email. Please check your mail box.

  • By Habtamu eshatu 2018-10-22

    It keeps saying firmware verification success but failed to remove screen lock. It saying try again and done. When I choose try again it really download again and failed to remove screen lock again.my device is iphone 7 plus.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Habtamu, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Our customer support has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

  • By eric 2018-10-22

    didn\'t work for me. I have an iPhone 6 and was hoping this software would get me past the password lock and restore. I did the try before I buy which took me through many steps of downloading the software, Identifying the phone model, downloading a model specific software module, and telling me i need to purchase before the last step. so not much of a try really, but i wasn\'t sure what to expect because i know they need to compel sales for people like me who will hopefully never need to do something like this again. but when I completed my payment and clicked the last button and let it do its thing, the result was \'fail\' with no explanation.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Eric, we are sorry for the inconvenience. No worries, we will try our best to help you. Our customer support team has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

  • By soles 2018-10-22

    ces un bon vite

  • By soles 2018-10-22

    c est un tres bon cite

  • By john 2018-10-22

    password

  • By Michael 2018-10-19

    I think every user should spend decent time doing research before iphone passcode converter. My research tells me this one is perfect for every user.

  • By iBanksmart 2018-10-15

    It keeps saying firmware verification success but failed to remove screen lock. It saying try again and done. When I choose try again it really download again and failed to remove screen lock again. When I choose done it\'s begin first step again. PS. I bought iMyFone Lockwiper with serial number from this website.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi iBanksmart, no worries, our customer support team has already contacted you by email. We will try our best to help you solve this issue.

  • By Laurence 2018-10-14

    Amazing! It solved my issue for the disabled second-hand iPhone.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password