Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By glenn isaksen 2018-09-07

    i am not really sure to trust this but i really want to.. can customer service write me an email explaining in own words?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi glenn, thank you for your trust. Our customer service has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

  • By Ali Raza 2018-09-06

    i have forget my pass-code for iphone 5s and i also have icloud on it. how can i get my passcode? please help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ali, LockWiper can help you to remove the screen password from iPhone. However, it can't remove the iCloud account on it. Do you know the iCloud password? If so, try LockWiper. If you have any question, you can contact support@imyfone.com.

  • By Iz 2018-09-04

    is there any discounts because im a college student and money tight for me right now, the free trail isnt useful at all so can i get at least a discount before I buy it b/c i dont if it really works or not

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Iz, thank you for your trust of our program. We're glad to offer you 20% OFF coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. (Don't know how to use it? Click here) Don't worry, if the program doesn't work, you will issue you the refund.

  • By Anuj baid 2018-09-02

    hey !! i am from india !! I forget my passcode so my iphone is disabled then i m trying it didn\'t works so please can u help me so i can unlock my iphone !!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Anuj, thank you for your trust on our program. Our customer support has already contacted you. Please check your email box. Have a good day!

  • By Shantanu 2018-08-31

    Stable and powerful! It's so fast to unlock face ID, thanks!

  • By Derick 2018-08-30

    I\'m 71 years old and can\'t remeber my ipad password given by my daughter. This program helps me a lot! Thank you!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Derick, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to help you out. Have a good day!

  • By Christopher 2018-08-27

    Hi, to use the program, do I need the Apple ID password?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Christopher, no password (Apple ID password included) is required during the using process.

  • By Alexa 2018-08-21

    lockwiper is very easy to use. And I am totally satisfied with the service. Thanks a lot!

  • By Tyler Hockman 2018-08-20

    I just wanted to see if it really would work. I tried the free trial version then in told me I had to buy it. If this legit works I will be more then happy to buy your product but I will not unless it gives me the free trial it said it would. please help me with this issue

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tyler, LockWiper needs to be registered if you would like to enjoy the full feature. We would like to give you a 20% coupon so you can save 20% when purchasing LockWiper. Here is your coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. You can click here to learn how to use coupon when purchasing.

  • By south atl girl 2018-08-20

    Bought a phone from an online source and had it shipped to my home. to my surprise the phone was passcode locked and I was unable to reach the seller any more. I began researching online iphone password unlocker services and cam across this website. I am so happy with this service. The unlock took less than 30 mins and was very affordable. I am so glad that my money spent on that phone did not go to waste.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Angelica, thank you for your feedback. We 're glad that LockWiper helped you out.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password