Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Derick 2018-08-30

    I\'m 71 years old and can\'t remeber my ipad password given by my daughter. This program helps me a lot! Thank you!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Derick, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to help you out. Have a good day!

  • By Christopher 2018-08-27

    Hi, to use the program, do I need the Apple ID password?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Christopher, no password (Apple ID password included) is required during the using process.

  • By Alexa 2018-08-21

    lockwiper is very easy to use. And I am totally satisfied with the service. Thanks a lot!

  • By Tyler Hockman 2018-08-20

    I just wanted to see if it really would work. I tried the free trial version then in told me I had to buy it. If this legit works I will be more then happy to buy your product but I will not unless it gives me the free trial it said it would. please help me with this issue

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tyler, LockWiper needs to be registered if you would like to enjoy the full feature. We would like to give you a 20% coupon so you can save 20% when purchasing LockWiper. Here is your coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. You can click here to learn how to use coupon when purchasing.

  • By south atl girl 2018-08-20

    Bought a phone from an online source and had it shipped to my home. to my surprise the phone was passcode locked and I was unable to reach the seller any more. I began researching online iphone password unlocker services and cam across this website. I am so happy with this service. The unlock took less than 30 mins and was very affordable. I am so glad that my money spent on that phone did not go to waste.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Angelica, thank you for your feedback. We 're glad that LockWiper helped you out.

  • By Belinda 2018-08-18

    My iphone is disabled because iphone auto-input incorrect password too many times (touch screen not work properly). Then I bought this software to help unlocking my iphone. It succeeded, but you\'ll lose everything on your iphone. So if you don\'t have any important data on your iphone, it\'s the best choice for you!

  • By Rodriguez 2018-08-17

    It works great, highly recommended!

  • By steph 2018-08-17

    The free version is USELESS. The coupon you provided me when I uninstall the program DID NOT WORK!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi steph, we are sorry to hear that. Would you please contact support@imyfone.com? We will try our best to help you.

  • By Zoja 2018-08-16

    I am a user of this software. I think imyfone has just did a good job. The feature i like the most is that it can unlock my iPhone without any passcode, highly recommended!

  • By Ivan 2018-08-15

    Hi, my iPhone is disabled and it says connect to iTunes. But my iTunes failed to restore the iPhone because of an unknown error. Can your program fix my issue?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ivan, yes. iMyFone LockWiper can get your iPhone out of disabled screen even when iTunes failed to restore it. Go ahead and have a try.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password