Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Isla 2018-08-08

    I got an ipad from my colleague, but he can\'t remeber the passcode. So I used lockwiper, it worked! Now I can use the ipad again.

  • By radiison 12 2018-08-08

    sir this softwar nu delete cod pass just to make the update as iteune

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Radiison, LockWiper does work to delete iPhone screen lock password. If it didn't work for you, would you please give us more details? You can contact support@imyfone.com and they will help you as soon as possible,

  • By Hinanui 2018-08-07

    Superb Software ...... Thanks

  • By Luis jose 2018-08-05

    Greetings to the team of such a magnificent application. I have a question and I would like to clarify it before buying the program: I have an iphone 6s, create the credentials of apple but I do not remember the password, and I lost access to the mail to retrieve it. When removing the unlock code, the program removes the password, deletes the iphone, but my question is, if you ask for the credentials of apple to power the device and use it? Or the program only deletes the cell and its data, but it is ready to use, it does not matter if it's with the old account that I had

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Luis, the program can remove the screen lock without password. But note that, it could not remove the iCloud account. That's what we can ensure. As for the credentials, may I know which kinds of it? Or you can contact support@imyfone.cn for me help.

  • By Sage 2018-08-05

    I saw this on a add wanted to try it used it till the end but it said to purchase i canceled then went to my phone and it not powering on

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sage, since you cancelled it, the process of unlocking was stopped. That means your iPhone was not unlocked well. You can contact support@imyfone.cn if you meed more help.

  • By Katherine 2018-07-31

    So great job does the program do! You saved my life to fix my disabled iPhone.

  • By Dario Giraldo 2018-07-29

    The \'trial\' is not really a trial. I went through some initial checks but when it came to really perform some work, it stops. The \'unlock\' is just to wipe out the device. But not to unlock the phone from the wireless carrier.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dario, I suppose we never claim that LockWiper can unlock iPhone from carrier. What LockWiper can do is to remove the screen lock from iPhone. May I know where you found it? Our customer support has contacted you for more details.

  • By Jonathan 2018-07-28

    Good, thank you.

  • By Hunter 2018-07-27

    I used the free trial at first, but soon to know that you cannot unlock your iPhone without paying it. Therefore, I purchased the full version and remove the passcode then, I think it's good, but it could be better if the price can be lower.

  • By Ralph 2018-07-27

    Can\'t remeber my password, used this to unlock it, good product!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password