Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Jays 2018-07-17

    Thank you soooo much. This is amazing soft.

  • By Terrius Purvey 2018-07-16

    good

  • By Vasco 2018-07-16

    put to android please ;-;

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Vasco, thank you for your suggestion! I will feed it back to our R&D team. Have a good day!

  • By Labidra Vaughan 2018-07-14

    Is there a way to unlock the iphone without having to connect to itunes

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Labidra, is "Find My iPhone" enabled on your iPhone? If so, you can unlock the iPhone via icloud.com. Please also note that this way is available when your iPhone is connected to internet. You can also contact support@imyfone.com if you have any question. Good day!

  • By KAM YAN 2018-07-13

    Really nice! My iPhone was stuck at the Apple logo. LockWiper helped me out of it.

  • By Paul 2018-07-11

    lockwiper is very useful for unlock screen lock. Thank you for your help.

  • By Gibson 2018-07-09

    I have an iPad that belongs to my wife but the password are known only by my wife’s ex partner. LockWiper helped me unlock it! Great software!

  • By Lewis 2018-07-08

    I have used a lot of iMyFone Software, then find this new products. It works great as your other software.

  • By Sriganesh 2018-07-06

    I love this software, I forgot my passcode and it asked to connect to iTunes, but my iTunes cannot be used, I don't know why. However, I find this software from google, and it just helped me get out of the trouble.

  • By Bruce 2018-07-05

    Just use this fantastic iMyFone LockWipr to unlock my ipad set by my ex! Work well!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password