Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Jonathan 2018-07-28

    Good, thank you.

  • By Hunter 2018-07-27

    I used the free trial at first, but soon to know that you cannot unlock your iPhone without paying it. Therefore, I purchased the full version and remove the passcode then, I think it's good, but it could be better if the price can be lower.

  • By Ralph 2018-07-27

    Can\'t remeber my password, used this to unlock it, good product!

  • By dario 2018-07-25

    ios 11.1

  • By Cynthia 2018-07-22

    Needed it to unlock my FaceID without iTunes. Job done.

  • By Rhonda C 2018-07-20

    Will this software help unlock a 2nd hand 5S (from my friend) who's son cannot remember his password or Apple ID or password...and had set up it with "find my phone" which he cannot turn off because he can't get into his apple account. He also cannot remember his email password to do any recovery of passwords. I guess he has created multiple ones and has them all confused. Help!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rhonda, this software will help remove the screen lock from a second-hand iPhone, but it can't remove the Apple ID and password. Good day!

  • By nabil 2018-07-20

    its good

  • By Leslie 2018-07-19

    Kids forever changing stuff and you can't help with it! Use lockwiper to unlock my disabled iPad and set it up again. So easy to use!

  • By Daniel Veiga 2018-07-19

    I found this iPhone 6 on the floor is it possible to unlock it?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Daniel, if you meant the screen lock, then yes, LockWiper can unlock the screen.

  • By radiison 12 2018-07-18

    hi sir pleas give my a cod for try free tanks

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password