Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Julio Mendez 2018-07-04

    quiero saber si el precio de 39 dolares es para un solo equipo o se puede desbloquear varios

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Julio, I suppose you may refer to the Basic Plan which can unlock 1 iOS device.

  • By Yvonne 2018-07-03

    LockWiper works well to unlock my iPad. Well worth the money.

  • By Jhonatan Cruz 2018-07-01

    Hi, What Happend if my Iphone has Icloud ?? Can Pass ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jhonatan, LockWiper can remove your iPhone screen password even when your iPhone has iCloud. But note that it cannot remove your iCloud account from your iPhone. Good day!

  • By Reginald 2018-06-30

    Wonderful. I'm an old fans of iMyFone. Have already tried the LockWiper, it worked perfect.

  • By Jack 2018-06-28

    Excellent programs.

  • By Claire 2018-06-26

    It seems great at first with promising outcomes, but when using the free trial, it never lets you fully get the experience. It's misleading.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Claire, thank you for your feedback. May I know where you felt misleading? We will try our best to improve it. Have a good day!

  • By Fawcett 2018-06-25

    I got an ipad from my old colleague, he didn\'t tell me the passcode. So I purchased this software to unlock it. It really works! Thank you!

  • By Zadorozhny 2018-06-23

    Thank you for this program , it unlocked my disabled iPad Mini without passcode!

  • By Byran 2018-06-22

    Very handy and easy to use software to unlock my disabled iPhone 6.

  • By Aasim 2018-06-21

    GOOOOOOOOOD!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password