Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By dario 2018-07-25

    ios 11.1

  • By Cynthia 2018-07-22

    Needed it to unlock my FaceID without iTunes. Job done.

  • By Rhonda C 2018-07-20

    Will this software help unlock a 2nd hand 5S (from my friend) who's son cannot remember his password or Apple ID or password...and had set up it with "find my phone" which he cannot turn off because he can't get into his apple account. He also cannot remember his email password to do any recovery of passwords. I guess he has created multiple ones and has them all confused. Help!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rhonda, this software will help remove the screen lock from a second-hand iPhone, but it can't remove the Apple ID and password. Good day!

  • By nabil 2018-07-20

    its good

  • By Leslie 2018-07-19

    Kids forever changing stuff and you can't help with it! Use lockwiper to unlock my disabled iPad and set it up again. So easy to use!

  • By Daniel Veiga 2018-07-19

    I found this iPhone 6 on the floor is it possible to unlock it?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Daniel, if you meant the screen lock, then yes, LockWiper can unlock the screen.

  • By radiison 12 2018-07-18

    hi sir pleas give my a cod for try free tanks

  • By radiison 12 2018-07-18

    hi sir pleas give my pass cod for ordre free bath try free no worck tanks

  • By radiison 12 2018-07-18

    hi sir pleas give my pass cod for ordre free bath try free no worck tanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi radison, thank you for your interest in iMyFone LockWiper. The trial version doesn't allow you to enjoy the full functions. You need to pay for it. You can get the 20% coupon code here. Or you can contact our support: support@imyfone.com if you have any question.

  • By Sharon 2018-07-17

    The iPhone of my daughter was lent to a friend and is now blocked. We do not have the password. So we use this LockWiper to unlock it and it works!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password