Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Maryilynn 2018-09-15

    My iPhone is disabled after trying to remember my password it says disabled connect to iTunes but the computer doesn’t detect my phone I’ve tried using different USB cords and it won’t detect my disabled iPhone neither does iTunes. Will your program delete all my photos? I don’t want to lose my photos.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Maryilynn, we're sorry to tell you it will delete your photos. Unluckily, if the iTunes failed to detect your device, there is no way to fix your iPhone without deleting your photos.

  • By Fizan 2018-09-14

    it keeps saying firmware varification failed re_choose and re download

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Fizan, don't worry. Our customer support team has already emailed you. Please check your mail box.

  • By Betrice 2018-09-13

    I got an ipad from my aunt, she can\'t remember the passcode of it. So I downloaded this program and it unlocked the ipad successfully just in a few minutes. Great software!

  • By Kelly 2018-09-11

    I tried to use iTunes at first, but it failed. Then I found this software, there are many instructions, it works great and easy to use.

  • By Aaron 2018-09-09

    I LIKE THIS BECAUSE HAD A GOOD QUALITY AND MORE..

  • By glenn isaksen 2018-09-07

    i am not really sure to trust this but i really want to.. can customer service write me an email explaining in own words?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi glenn, thank you for your trust. Our customer service has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

  • By Ali Raza 2018-09-06

    i have forget my pass-code for iphone 5s and i also have icloud on it. how can i get my passcode? please help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ali, LockWiper can help you to remove the screen password from iPhone. However, it can't remove the iCloud account on it. Do you know the iCloud password? If so, try LockWiper. If you have any question, you can contact support@imyfone.com.

  • By Iz 2018-09-04

    is there any discounts because im a college student and money tight for me right now, the free trail isnt useful at all so can i get at least a discount before I buy it b/c i dont if it really works or not

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Iz, thank you for your trust of our program. We're glad to offer you 20% OFF coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. (Don't know how to use it? Click here) Don't worry, if the program doesn't work, you will issue you the refund.

  • By Anuj baid 2018-09-02

    hey !! i am from india !! I forget my passcode so my iphone is disabled then i m trying it didn\'t works so please can u help me so i can unlock my iphone !!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Anuj, thank you for your trust on our program. Our customer support has already contacted you. Please check your email box. Have a good day!

  • By Shantanu 2018-08-31

    Stable and powerful! It's so fast to unlock face ID, thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password