Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 375 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By mark hakansson 2018-10-09

    Was giving an ipad mini, it was locked with a passcode so I purchased the program. It got through the passcode, but now im stuck at an activation lock and still cant use the ipad

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mark, thank you for your purchase. Please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove the screen password, but not the activation lock. In your case, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the activation lock remotely. Good days.

  • By Meghan 2018-10-08

    I had two options to choose but I choose product of imyfone mainly because of its customer support and trust it has in all its tools.

  • By Faizal 2018-10-08

    The program doesnt work. I did all the steps to the last stage and it didnt work. Tried multiple time still the same result. Wrote an email to the support team to request for the refund and its been a week with no reply from them.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Faizal, we are sorry to hear that. We checked our email system with your email but to no content. Could you please confirm that you wrote email to support@imyfone.com? However, our support team has already contacted you to get more details. Please check your mail box and reply. Don't worry, if LockWiper doesn't work for you, we will issue you the refund. Have a good day!

  • By trisha 2018-10-08

    can you ring me 0363771133 trisha

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi trisha, our support team has already contacted you. Have a good day.

  • By Muhammed 2018-10-07

    Test

  • By Sean Burden 2018-10-06

    Complete waste of money, it did recovery everything that was already on my phone but not one single thing that was deleted was recovered. I bought this because supposedly satisfaction was guaranteed, but then when I read the refund policy it informed me that not being able to recover data is not under that warranty, my fault for not reading that first but satisfaction guaranteed must mean something different to this company then the rest of the world. Complete waste of money.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sean, please note that LockWiper is not a data recovery program. I suppose you may refer to iMyFone D-Back. However, our support team has already contacted you for help. Have a good day!

  • By James Midede 2018-10-06

    GARBAGE / SCAM APPLICATION!!!! ENOUGH SAID.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi James, is there any issue with LockWiper? We would appreciate it very much if you could give us more details. We will try our best to help you.

  • By aAbdul kader 2018-10-05

    Open iphone4s disabled screen

  • By Ibraim 2018-10-03

    I recommend this program

  • By BRIAN 2018-10-01

    appreciate

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password