Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Lewis 2018-07-08

    I have used a lot of iMyFone Software, then find this new products. It works great as your other software.

  • By Sriganesh 2018-07-06

    I love this software, I forgot my passcode and it asked to connect to iTunes, but my iTunes cannot be used, I don't know why. However, I find this software from google, and it just helped me get out of the trouble.

  • By Bruce 2018-07-05

    Just use this fantastic iMyFone LockWipr to unlock my ipad set by my ex! Work well!

  • By Julio Mendez 2018-07-04

    quiero saber si el precio de 39 dolares es para un solo equipo o se puede desbloquear varios

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Julio, I suppose you may refer to the Basic Plan which can unlock 1 iOS device.

  • By Yvonne 2018-07-03

    LockWiper works well to unlock my iPad. Well worth the money.

  • By Jhonatan Cruz 2018-07-01

    Hi, What Happend if my Iphone has Icloud ?? Can Pass ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jhonatan, LockWiper can remove your iPhone screen password even when your iPhone has iCloud. But note that it cannot remove your iCloud account from your iPhone. Good day!

  • By Reginald 2018-06-30

    Wonderful. I'm an old fans of iMyFone. Have already tried the LockWiper, it worked perfect.

  • By Jack 2018-06-28

    Excellent programs.

  • By Claire 2018-06-26

    It seems great at first with promising outcomes, but when using the free trial, it never lets you fully get the experience. It's misleading.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Claire, thank you for your feedback. May I know where you felt misleading? We will try our best to improve it. Have a good day!

  • By Fawcett 2018-06-25

    I got an ipad from my old colleague, he didn\'t tell me the passcode. So I purchased this software to unlock it. It really works! Thank you!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password