Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 364 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Sandra 2018-06-19

    My daughter changed the passcode for my ipad and forgot it. iMyFone LockWiper is good to remove the passcode!

  • By Helen 2018-06-18

    My little brother set mu iPhone passcode and he forget the 6 number. That drive me crazy. I found this tool on google. it helped. I bypass the passcode now.

  • By David 2018-06-18

    My iPhone is locked and can’t restore with iTunes. Thanks to this tool, amazing. I think it is easy to use and I unlocked my iPhone quickly.

  • By Gigi 2018-06-17

    I bought a second hand iPad which is really cheap. But it has screen locked. I tried many times and it was disabled. LockWiper solve my issue. 5 Star to this software.

  • By leo 2018-06-17

    This is great! I could’t remember the passcode on my iPhone? This software help me out of the issue. Recommended!

  • By Sarah 2018-06-16

    This software is really easy to be used!!! My iPhone 7 was locked and I forgot my 6 digit password. My friend told me to use this tool, I think it is really helpful. Now, I can get into iPhone without enter the password.

  • By Nishantha 2018-06-15

    Amazing, LockWiper is so easy to use. I though I needed to send my iPhone for repair. but I finally fixed it by myself with this LockWiper.

  • By SHANE 2018-06-15

    Finally, I found a tool to remove my lock from an old iPhone 6s. Perfect. And thank you for your 50% off offer.

  • By Benjamien 2018-06-14

    My iPhone was locked due to input many times wrong password, I emailed the support and they told me they will release the software that can solve my problem easily. Today I got it, so nice!

  • By Alison 2018-06-13

    My friend changed the passcode on my iphone and forgot it. LockWiper is great, it helped me remove the passcode and I can set a new one.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password