Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Zadorozhny 2018-06-23

    Thank you for this program , it unlocked my disabled iPad Mini without passcode!

  • By Byran 2018-06-22

    Very handy and easy to use software to unlock my disabled iPhone 6.

  • By Aasim 2018-06-21

    GOOOOOOOOOD!

  • By Jen 2018-06-21

    My iPhone 7 plus locked after entering wrong passcode too many times. Thanks god, this software removed the password and I can restore from a backup.

  • By Darren 2018-06-21

    My iPhone is disabled and when I connected to iTunes, nothing happens. iMyFone LockWiper fixed the iPhone and remove the passcode. Like it.

  • By bashir 2018-06-20

    what is the point if you will erase everything the tools will be better if u can remove passcode without erasing

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bashir, thank you for your suggestion. Because of some limits made by Apple, the only way to remove the password will also erase the iPhone. However, we believe your suggestion will come true in the future. I will feed this back to our R&D team. Have a good day!

  • By Jennifer 2018-06-20

    My iPhone 7 is showing a message saying iPhone is disabled connect to itunes, after my little sister put the wrong passcode many times. I used LockWiper to unlock my iphone without passcode.

  • By Jimy 2018-06-19

    I got a second-hand iPhone from local store. But it is with locked screen. Thanks to LockWiper, I can access into the iPhone now.

  • By Ayyaz 2018-06-19

    I bought an iPhone 6 and it has a passcode. Thanks to this software, I unlocked the iphone successfully.

  • By Sandra 2018-06-19

    My daughter changed the passcode for my ipad and forgot it. iMyFone LockWiper is good to remove the passcode!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password