Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By leo 2018-06-17

    This is great! I could’t remember the passcode on my iPhone? This software help me out of the issue. Recommended!

  • By Sarah 2018-06-16

    This software is really easy to be used!!! My iPhone 7 was locked and I forgot my 6 digit password. My friend told me to use this tool, I think it is really helpful. Now, I can get into iPhone without enter the password.

  • By Nishantha 2018-06-15

    Amazing, LockWiper is so easy to use. I though I needed to send my iPhone for repair. but I finally fixed it by myself with this LockWiper.

  • By SHANE 2018-06-15

    Finally, I found a tool to remove my lock from an old iPhone 6s. Perfect. And thank you for your 50% off offer.

  • By Benjamien 2018-06-14

    My iPhone was locked due to input many times wrong password, I emailed the support and they told me they will release the software that can solve my problem easily. Today I got it, so nice!

  • By Alison 2018-06-13

    My friend changed the passcode on my iphone and forgot it. LockWiper is great, it helped me remove the passcode and I can set a new one.

  • By Tiny 2018-06-13

    I'm not so good at computer operation for most of software, but iMyFone LockWiper is so easy to use, just one-click and several minutes, if succeed unlocking my disabled iPhone 6s! --thanks

  • By Benjamin 2018-06-12

    Perfect iPhone passcode remove tool. My iPhone was disabled after I entered the wrong password several times. With LockWiper, I unlocked my iPhone quickly.

  • By Vicky 2018-06-11

    iMyFone LockWiper helps me a lot! I collected my iPad mini as a gift, but I am unable to unlock it. Now I can access it!

  • By Jonathan 2018-06-10

    My son played my iPhone and touched the screen passcode for many times, so it was disabled. Thanks to this program, I don’t need to wait for 24 hours to get my iPhone back to normally.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password