Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Shayla 2018-11-05

    Wonderful app to unlock iPad, thanks!

  • By Chant hone 2018-11-03

    Reviews iMyfone lockwiper

  • By Pavel 2018-11-01

    I can't express my appreciation more. My old iphone 6s says disabled connect to iTunes, but when I connect to iTunes I can't restore it. It failed. Thanks to lockWiper.

  • By mike 2018-10-30

    I bought an iphone 6 and it has a passcode. Thanks to this software, I unlocked my iphone successfully.

  • By Aaron Donald 2018-10-27

    Hi Aleksandr, I suppose your iPad is in the DFU mode now. Don't worry, you can follow the same steps that you used to put your iPad into DFU mode, which your iPad will exit the DFU mode. Your iPad will be back to normal status. Besides, according to your description, the firmware package has not been downloaded to your iPad yet. No worries.

  • By wanderson rosa 2018-10-24

    good night, young man I want to buy the software from you I have an iphone 6 with a password and I want to remove it I can do it with this program I do not want to remove it and the icloud is only the 6 digit password it was able to get the password thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi wanderson, LockWiper can help you to remove the 6 digit password. Our customer support has already replied your email. Please check your mail box.

  • By dorothy szczerbowicz 2018-10-23

    Hi I paid for lock wiper but unfortunately did not work.I need your help. Thanks,, Dorothy

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi dorothy, our customer support team has already replied your email. Please check your mail box.

  • By Habtamu eshatu 2018-10-22

    It keeps saying firmware verification success but failed to remove screen lock. It saying try again and done. When I choose try again it really download again and failed to remove screen lock again.my device is iphone 7 plus.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Habtamu, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Our customer support has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

  • By eric 2018-10-22

    didn\'t work for me. I have an iPhone 6 and was hoping this software would get me past the password lock and restore. I did the try before I buy which took me through many steps of downloading the software, Identifying the phone model, downloading a model specific software module, and telling me i need to purchase before the last step. so not much of a try really, but i wasn\'t sure what to expect because i know they need to compel sales for people like me who will hopefully never need to do something like this again. but when I completed my payment and clicked the last button and let it do its thing, the result was \'fail\' with no explanation.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Eric, we are sorry for the inconvenience. No worries, we will try our best to help you. Our customer support team has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

  • By soles 2018-10-22

    ces un bon vite

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password