Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 429 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 429 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By josiane 2019-03-28

    cool

  • By jean 2019-03-22

    good

  • By Winson 2019-03-22

    Now that I see what it is about. Great program. I am definitely gonna keep it in mind in the future. 

  • By Kenlin 2019-03-19

    I was impressed with the interface and what it offered.The most important one is that it did unlock my Apple ID! 

  • By Roger Pinto 2019-03-17

    hi i forgot my icloud id can you help me i want to remove..

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, thanks for your attention. If your device is activated and the version of your iOS is 11.3 and before, our "Unlock Apple ID" mode can help you.

  • By Jaagii 2019-03-12

    it is good

  • By khaled 2019-03-11

    If I purchase unlimited iDevices/life time, Is it gonna unlock id (clean and lost) of clean one only, reply me plz.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, if you purchase the unlimited iDevices/lifetime, you can use the software with unlimited iOS devices to unlock unlimited Apple ID accounts.

  • By Heady 2019-03-09

    Helo, I bought a disabled Ipad mini 4 IOS 12.1.4. I already removed passcode/disabled issue but am locked out by apple id. Can it be possible for IMyFone LockWiper to completely remove the apple id which i dont know login details?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, I'm sorry to tell you that our software cannot help you as it only supports to remove Apple ID on the device that is activated.

  • By Todd LaDuron 2019-03-09

    worked great for half my problem, however My Ipad was icloud locked so I could not complete the recovery. iMyFone refunded my money hassle free. great company and easy to deal with.

  • By cyrus 2019-03-07

    very helpful

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.