Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Alejandro 2018-12-26

    iMyFone LockWiper helps me a lot! I collected my iPad mini as a gift, but I am unable to unlock it. Now I can access it!

  • By Betty 2018-12-25

    It helped unlock my iPhone 6 in just minutes! It really did a good job here! Now I can use my phone again!

  • By Harlee 2018-12-24

    Awesome product will surely get again

  • By Rahman 2018-12-21

    Hello Sir, This Rahman From Bangladesh, My brother sent me a iphone 7 from US, which display shown \'iphone is disabled connect iTunes\"now i am trying to unlock iphone through iMyphone\" with the trial version. I wanted to know can trial version remove the lock? regards,

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rahman, if you want to complete the whole process, you need to register it first.

  • By Victor 2018-12-21

    Iphone bloqueado por PERDIDO se puede desbloquear con este software?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Victor, LockWiper cannot unlock your iPhone from lost mode.

  • By Chuck 2018-12-20

    Best unlock tool ever! I try several tool online, but only this LockWiper helped me remove the lock on my old iPhone!

  • By Demont Stevens 2018-12-15

    I love it

  • By Jim 2018-12-13

    I forgot my icloud password. will this still work for me and get me access back into my phone?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jim, can you access your iPhone settings? If you can, LockWiper will remove the iCloud account from your iPhone. You can set up your iPhone with a different iCloud account or create a new one.

  • By paula 2018-12-12

    horrible didn\'t unlock one ipad and said I exceeded computers to buy more. seems like a scam !!!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi paula, we're sorry for the inconvenience it caused. This issue has been fixed already. You can have a check.

  • By Adam 2018-12-12

    So fast and convenient! I got my iPhone unlocked within 5 minutes! That\'s something! Highly recommend!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password