Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By MILE BRKIC 2019-01-23

    have freshly restored old ipad that lost the old account to. asksed me to unlock the passcode but there is no passcode to put in to open it.. need help stuck.. hope i didnt waste money.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mile, don't worry, our customer support team will help you.

  • By harshtah 2019-01-21

    unlocker

  • By Hailey 2019-01-21

    I have unlocked an iPhone 8. It worked great!

  • By Aiishwarya 2019-01-18

    it is advertised as to unlock the iphone without passcode and data revoery, but the guide says, unlocking will remove all the data. could the data be revovered ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Aiishwarya, if you use LockWiper to unlock your iPhone, all the data will be removed from your device.

  • By Chanl 2019-01-16

    I tried the version first, and everything went well. I am not sure if it can really help me at first, but it did unlock my phone in just five minutes! Now I can say it is really a great program for unlocking!

  • By 林群智 2019-01-15

    good

  • By Tata 2019-01-14

    It is really a great program! It helped unlocked my disabled iPhone in just five minutes without knowing any password of it.

  • By chentao 2019-01-14

    this soft if very good

  • By maksudi 2019-01-13

    unclok my iphone

  • By Caitlin 2019-01-12

    If I chose to unlock my phone using this will all my photos be deleted?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Caitlin, using LockWiper to unlock your phone will delete all the data from it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password