Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 360 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By ADNAN KHAN 2019-05-09

    i have iphone 7. i want to do remove icloud account. is it possible and how much price?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Adnan, LockWiper can remove iCloud account when your iPhone is activated. For the price, you can refer to https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/purchase/ for the details.

  • By Abdul 2019-05-09

    I want to unlock my iPhone iCloud account,I have forgotten my password and account. So please I want you to help me unlock it.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abdul, LockWiper can remove iCloud account without ID and password when your iPhone is activated.

  • By Mpho 2019-05-08

    I want to bupass password on my iphone5

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mpho, did you mean you're locked out of iPhone and want to bypass the screen password? If so, you can use LockWiper's "Unlock Screen Passcode" feature to make it.

  • By Mpho 2019-05-08

    I want to bupass password on my iphone5

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mpho, did you mean that you're locked out of your iPhone and want to bypass the screen password? If so, you can use LockWiper's "Unlock Screen Passcode" feature to make it.

  • By eli 2019-05-06

    my apple is lock , security question false and havent email my apple id cart plaese help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi eli, if your device is activated, you can use LockWiper to remove the Apple ID and iCloud account from your device.

  • By Metalhead 2019-04-25

    Excellent App

  • By Joao Carvalho 2019-04-20

    good

  • By allen 2019-04-19

    good so far

    iMyFone replied:

    Thanks for your supporting! If you have issues please feel free to contact us. Thank you :D Best Regards.

  • By Tull 2019-04-18

    the lockWiper worked great and included several great features its easy to understand and use. Customer support is quick to respond and offer assistance with any difficult situation you are faced with; great company and great product.

  • By CHU SIN FAI 2019-04-17

    客服支援很好

    iMyFone replied:

    谢谢您的认同! 如果您下次对产品还有什么疑问,可以随时联系我们。 祝生活愉快~

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password