Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 379 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 379 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Aamir Rauf 2019-08-28

    Very Nice Service. I Baught a Phone From Market In Working Condition But Icloud ID and Find My iPhone was Enable. I Use iMyFone LockWiper and Unlocked My Phone Easily With This Service.

  • By Alex Carrero 2019-08-28

    Is it possible to remove an iCloud activation lock on an iPhone 6 it says it’s linked to an account so does that mean it was activated? And what does imyfone really do when it comes to unlocking the account

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. It cannot remove the activation lock which is protected by Apple. To remove the activation lock you need to find back the Apple ID and password.

  • By vivian 2019-08-27

    My iPhone is disabled I have forgotten my password how do I go about it

    iMyFone replied:

    iMyFone LockWiper can remove the sceen lock passcode on all activated iOS devices. You can use it to remove the previous password and set a new one.

  • By kelvin 2019-08-27

    你好请问这个能不能移除锁屏密码,不会删除里面的所有东西

    iMyFone replied:

    你好,imyFone LockWiper可以移除屏幕锁密码和苹果ID,解这两种锁都会删除数据,但用它移除屏幕时间锁则不会删数据。

  • By nabil 2019-08-27

    good

  • By Aamir Raza 2019-08-26

    Hey. I wanna Know about iCloud ID issue. I have iphone SE IOS 9.3.2 and Find My iPhone is On. I Purchase it from local market in working condition without Icloud Signout. So What is The solution i wanna signout it if don\'t know its password.

    iMyFone replied:

    If your phone is activated LockWiper can remove the Apple ID without password even though "Find My iPhone" is still enabled. If you don't know whether your phone is activated, you can download the free trial version from our website on your pc to try. If your phone is detected by LockWiper, congratulations, you will get a brand-new phone with 100% control.

  • By Robert 2019-08-25

    POS will not runon my PC 32 bit program/64 bit windows 7 system incompatible? Leaves me with a repaired screen and unusable phone. What the hell is with a broken screen screws up the lock screen function? This is why I don\'t ever use MAC Crap but the kids wanted to be cool so now what? Hours of wasted time for what?

    iMyFone replied:

    Never mind. LockWiper is able to unlock on a screen-broken iOS device.

  • By jahangir alam 2019-08-22

    Hi. My Iphone 6 is lock on sreen. I forget pass lock . Its not full disabled . Can I remove screen lock on new IOS version ? Thanks

  • By Abdullah 2019-08-19

    My daughter entered so many times the pass code which resulted that disabled the IPAD AIR 2nd Gen and connect to iTunes. Does your tool fix this issue and could you guarantee this ? Please answer so I can immediately purchase your tool and preform the fix.

  • By Vignesh 2019-08-19

    Help me to unlock iCloud for iphone8

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions.   If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ . You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. Even if there is some problem we cannot solve after the purchase, there is the 30-Day money back Guarantee.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password