Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Tyasia 2019-12-08

    It is ok.

  • By sheikh surzo 2019-12-03

    please cood give me

  • By RY 2019-11-29

    With this work with iPhone XR iOS 13.23?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, yes, iMyFone LockWiper supports all Apple devices with all iOS versions, including iPhone XR with iOS 13.23. Please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove the iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. Here is our website: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. Please try and hope that helps.

  • By DAVID JOEL 2019-11-17

    YESS

  • By benz 2019-11-17

    good

  • By Ano 2019-11-15

    I NEED TO KNOW IF I CAN BE ABLE UNLOCK THIS IPHONE. FIND MY IPHONE IS OFF, THE CELL IS ACTIVATED BUT I DONT HAVE APPLE ID AND PASSWORD OF THE PREVIOUS OWNER

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, MyFone LockWiper can unlock the screen lock/iCloud account when: 1. You device has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 or later version. According to your description, your device is supported to be unlocked. Please try LockWiper and hope it helps.

  • By Sukhbat 2019-11-10

    It is quite Ok.

  • By Ankush 2019-11-04

    Would application does work on ipad with newer ios13 and newer version.

    iMyFone replied:

    Yes, iMyFone Lockwiper is always updated and it supports iOS 13 and iPhone 11 Pro Max.

  • By Dave 2019-11-04

    Does this take iCloud activation lock from Apple Watch 3?????

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, I am sorry to tell you that iMyFone LockWiper will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently as it is protected by Apple. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

  • By MCT Hammer 2019-11-04

    Hi, The software was excellent in unlocking my screen time password. Thanks

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password