Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iTransor

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

  • By Yassmin 2018-12-05

    Watsapp chat

  • By patricia frost 2018-12-03

    I hope u can help me

    iMyFone replied:

    May I know what can we do for you?

  • By Ravi 2018-11-01

    Hi I’m trying to backup whatsapp chat , the app is prompting me to submit my email address to obtain the download link . I have submitted various email addresses but the same error message is showing . “ submission failed. Please try again “ is there an error ?

    iMyFone replied:

    We are so sorry for what you were encountering. You can wait for some time and try again. Sometimes the network will influence the submission.

  • By abdoulkader illiassou 2018-10-25

    hello i buy licence to restore my old whatsapp in to my new iphone but only restore at 51/100 i\\

  • By Yusra hassan 2018-10-17

    Yes

  • By david 2018-10-17

    icloud entsperren

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi David, This program is an iPhone backup and restore tool. It cannot unlock iCloud. We're sorry about this. But here the article offers some information about unlock iCloud and you may find something helpful. https://www.imyfone.com/icloud/how-to-unlock-icloud-lock/ Any further questions, please contact our customer support team: support@imyfone.com.

  • By david 2018-10-17

    hello

  • By William Lamplot 2018-10-16

    Restored WhatsApp conversations from old iPhone 5s to the new iPhone Xs. Nice job imyfone and thanks for your support Minty. This really helped.

  • By Ahmed Alzekrat 2018-10-12

    Ahmedlaila

  • By Loubna 2018-10-06

    Yes

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.