Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iTransor

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

  • By Mike K. Loup 2018-09-03

    This program extracted my WhatsApp messages from my iTunes backup made in last December. Really helpful! Without these messages I will lose a lot of money! Thanks imyfone!

  • By Mohamed 2018-09-01

    I would like to say a big thanks to this s/w cause it saved my old iMessages! More than 100! Restored them from my iCloud backup to my iPhone! Good work!

  • By Saleh 2018-08-26

    Nice work! the best program I have used in the last couple of months. It did the trick for me and I am glad

  • By Ahmad 2018-08-15

    Hej

  • By Fatin 2018-08-12

    Ios

  • By Lenskie\'s iPhone 2018-08-11

    iwant to program my phone

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Lenskie, do you mean you want to install the program on your iPhone? Could you please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com) with more details? Thank you.

  • By فايز ❤️❤️ 2018-07-26

    Gooooood

  • By Celilia W. L 2018-07-25

    good and nice. restored my contacts.

  • By Leo 2018-07-22

    Ok

  • By Hossam 2018-07-12

    Good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.