Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iTransor

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

  • By Brent Dial 2018-01-17

    This program is GREAT. It is so easy to navigate through the features. When i finished my first iphone backup i was amazed that it was easy and quick and actually worked. i have tried other backup programs and they were confusing and didn\'t do what it was supposed to. Thank you very much for this backup program, no more Itunes backups for me.

  • By Saleh 2017-12-23

    Doesn\'t support restoring encrypted iTunes backup

  • By Stephanie 2017-11-15

    This is amazing!!!!! iTunes requires me to restore a whole backup, but this program allows me to restore my messages in old iTunes backup to my phone. Thumb up!

  • By Saif Bin Jthnan 2017-11-11

    gooooood was

  • By Saif B. Jthnan 2017-11-11

    Transferred WhatsApp messages from my old iPhone 5 to new iPhone 7 plus. The time it used to analyze my backup was a little long but it's worth it. Recommended.

  • By Paul Marice 2017-10-12

    Will recommend it to others definitely. Really helpful for those who want to back up and restore WhatsApp data only.

  • By Dylan Waston 2017-10-12

    Thank you for such useful program! Restored my whatsapp data from iTunes successfully! Other data on my phone is good!

  • By Steven 2017-09-07

    iMyFone D-Port Pro backed up the messages and WhatsApp messages easily and I didn\'t have to back up the whole device. Helpful.

  • By Ronald 2017-09-06

    Best restore tool I have used. I just wanted to restore only wechat messages back to my iPhone 6s. But iTunes doesn’t do that. Then purchased this program. I was so happy because the other contents on my phone are not influenced at all and only the wechat messages are restored.

  • By Charlotte 2017-09-05

    Data in iTunes cannot be viewed unless you restore the backup to your iPhone. But with the software I can extract data in my different iTunes backup without restoring my device. Good iTunes alternative.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.