Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iTransor

( Reviewed by 110 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iTransor

Note: iMyFone iTransor is renamed from iMyFone D-Port Pro.

  • By Chetan Solanki 2018-06-12

    I used iMyFone D-Port Pro and its working like charm!!!.... You can take backup of any data including WhatsApp and sms, in my opinion which is very hard to backup. But iMyFone D-Port Pro made my day. Within few clicks I have backed up my data and also you can restore it by just few more clicks.I am very impressed with iMyFone D-Port Pro. Thank you so much for saving my n number of hours.

  • By Eric Clapper 2018-05-06

    Nice work! the best program I have used in the last couple of months. It did the trick for me and I am glad GeoSn0w from f.c.e. 365 made a video about this. It made my transition so much easier. I hate that apple makes things complicated for no apparent reason.

  • By نايف 2018-04-28

    @icloud.com

  • By DanielSima 2018-04-27

    Thank you so much for this softweare. I saw this on fce 365 iDevice central channel and decided to give it a try. Was skeptical but it worked for me.

  • By Abdelhalem 2018-04-24

    شكرا

  • By MariaD 2018-04-22

    say this utility on fce 365 idevice central channel and fell in love with it. big thanks imyphone

  • By soosoo 2018-03-27

    ممتاز

  • By سليمان 2018-03-27

    جميل

  • By Cheryl 2018-03-27

    Purchased the program yesterday and ran a full backup. Primary use though is to retain copies of photos. When I examined the backed up version I discovered that nothing done since March 1 was backed up. I wrote to Cleverbridge but received no response. I\'ll be cancelling the software if the problem isn\'t resolved by the end of today.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback. If you have any problems in using our product or request a refund, you may contact support@imyfone.com for support. We will try to get back to you within 24 hours on workdays. Thank you!

  • By Mehdi Acker 2018-02-27

    wonderful iPhone tool. I have recommend it to my friends.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iTransor

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.