iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 67 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

         

2019-03-01 15:41:38

excellent!

By rob fulop

         

2019-01-25 14:57:33

ok

By IGOR

       

2019-01-23 03:29:57

Very good application, fast and easy to use. Unfortunately, it does not transfer the EXIF information to JPG, not the DateTimeOriginal tag for example. But OK, it\'s free.

By CTJEAN

         

2019-01-20 06:12:39

Crashed after 200 photos and could not get it to restart, even 1 photo conversion. Also, no EXIF data such as the original photo date transfers to the new photos.

By David Feyen

iMyFone replied: Hi David, feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have any question.

 

2018-12-17 23:34:15

I shared a review on Facebook that was supposed to get me a free registration code. I did my part but have yet to receive the code. Contacted support and was told to look in spam folder (was not there) or share again with different email address. I do not see the option to share again.

By Jay Ferris

iMyFone replied: Hi Jay, you can refresh the page. Then you will see the option again.

 

2018-10-17 10:56:20

Downloaded and registered product. Selected 161 photos to convert. 128 converted then product hangs. Can\'t get it to convert even one photo now, it just shuts down the application (crapplication)

By Sue

iMyFone replied: Hi Sue, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Would you please uninstall it and reinstall it to have a try?

       

2018-06-29 23:33:31

Good

By Kacem filali Djilali

         

2018-06-12 17:41:06

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter is a practical tool to manage my HEIC/HEIF images taken by my iPhone 8, I\'d like to recommend it to everyone!

By Stephanie

         

2018-06-10 09:17:17

This tool is really great. It convert all my heic photos to JPEG without breaking the original photos. And now I can view my photos on my computer.

By Kent

         

2018-06-08 17:07:32

This HEIC Converter is the best converter I ever use, I used it to convert my heic photos without searching online help.

By Robert

1 2 3 7

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free