iMyFone HEIC Converter iMyFone HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 11 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

         

2017-11-16 15:06:17

I get this software today with 80% off!! Thank you for your kindness price!

By Bowman

         

2017-11-15 12:33:24

The software is easy to use, I can convert lots of my heic photos in just a few steps. I\'m satisfied with it.

By Joseph

         

2017-11-14 07:32:05

I know there any some online converter for free. But the conversion is done online and the converted photos are stored in their cloud server. I have no idea they will keep my photos or not. I\'m so concerned about the privacy. I choose this HEIC converter as it\'s done offline.

By Alexandra

         

2017-11-12 11:03:09

Highly recommend the software to everyone, it can be used offline. I hate the online software as I feel they will steal my privacy.

By kamal

         

2017-11-10 09:46:13

It\'s easy to use, enjoy my HEIC photos and iOS 11 now.

By Luis

         

2017-11-09 14:23:54

Great software! It converts my HEIC photos much quicker than iMazing.

By Lucus

         

2017-11-07 17:46:09

Very simple and intuitive yet very efficient application. Works very fine on my computer.

By Mairis

         

2017-11-07 17:42:58

I have been a photographer 44 years. Need HD pictures in work. This product has been perfect for converting HEIC photos to JPG without picture distortion. It works really quickly. Wouldn\'t be without it.

By Leo

         

2017-11-07 17:35:36

I really needed a good software to convert HEIC photos to JPG format. iMyFone HEIC Converter is really great and fast. Most important thing is that their support was really amazing and fast. Very easy to use and very beautiful software. Worth every cent. Thanks.

By Richard

         

2017-11-07 16:34:56

Recommend! I can use it to convert HEIC photos on iPhone. The speed is very fast.

By Gaby

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free