iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
         
( Reviewed by 58 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

       

2018-06-29 23:33:31

Good

By Kacem filali Djilali

         

2018-06-12 17:41:06

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter is a practical tool to manage my HEIC/HEIF images taken by my iPhone 8, I\'d like to recommend it to everyone!

By Stephanie

         

2018-06-10 09:17:17

This tool is really great. It convert all my heic photos to JPEG without breaking the original photos. And now I can view my photos on my computer.

By Kent

         

2018-06-08 17:07:32

This HEIC Converter is the best converter I ever use, I used it to convert my heic photos without searching online help.

By Robert

         

2018-06-01 20:08:55

I needed to convert the photos taken by my iphone x. I installed the software, added the photos and 2 clicks later I had my photos converted. Wonderful software!

By Dave

         

2018-05-28 19:42:57

Love this tool. It converts HEIC images to JPG quickly.

By Egbert

         

2018-05-24 17:13:02

I needed to convert my heif photos taken by my iPhoneX. I installed the software, only three steps I got all my pictures converted. Wonderful!!!

By Achintya

         

2018-05-20 15:37:42

I know there are some online HEIC converters, but I cannot make sure whether they will keep my photos. iMyFone Free HEIC Converter manages to convert HEIC images to JPG very quickly. The converted files are great to me.

By Gabriel

         

2018-05-19 09:15:12

Good. After my iPhone update to ios 11, I couldn't read my photos on computer. I try this tool and it help me to convert images from HEIC to JPG. Helpful software. I hope apple can cancel this HEIC photos idea, nobody like HEIC photos.

By Dwight

   

2018-05-17 02:56:31

This is not FREE as indicated in title. I would call that Bait and Switch - old ploy to steal from unsuspecting consumers.

By Jay

iMyFone replied: Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear that. This software is actually for free. We share the registration code for our users to activate the program for free. Just simply share our page and you will get the code. Hope you would understand! Have a good day.

1 2 3 6

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free