Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

  • By brian 2020-08-23

    good and fast

  • By asraa 2020-07-17

    good

  • By rob fulop 2019-03-01

    excellent!

  • By IGOR 2019-01-25

    ok

  • By CTJEAN 2019-01-23

    Very good application, fast and easy to use. Unfortunately, it does not transfer the EXIF information to JPG, not the DateTimeOriginal tag for example. But OK, it\'s free.

  • By David Feyen 2019-01-20

    Crashed after 200 photos and could not get it to restart, even 1 photo conversion. Also, no EXIF data such as the original photo date transfers to the new photos.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi David, feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have any question.

  • By Jay Ferris 2018-12-17

    I shared a review on Facebook that was supposed to get me a free registration code. I did my part but have yet to receive the code. Contacted support and was told to look in spam folder (was not there) or share again with different email address. I do not see the option to share again.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jay, you can refresh the page. Then you will see the option again.

  • By Sue 2018-10-17

    Downloaded and registered product. Selected 161 photos to convert. 128 converted then product hangs. Can\'t get it to convert even one photo now, it just shuts down the application (crapplication)

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sue, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Would you please uninstall it and reinstall it to have a try?

  • By Kacem filali Djilali 2018-06-29

    Good

  • By Stephanie 2018-06-12

    iMyFone Free HEIC Converter is a practical tool to manage my HEIC/HEIF images taken by my iPhone 8, I\'d like to recommend it to everyone!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch