iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
iMyFone Free HEIC Converter iMyFone Free HEIC Converter
( Reviewed by 30 )
  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.


2018-02-26 19:04:08

Wonderful tool! It\'s really fast to convert photos.

By Gabriel Arbe


2018-01-16 10:35:03

not bad



2018-01-13 22:16:23


By Heng


2018-01-04 17:09:27

I must share this amazing heic converter to my families and friends. It really helps me a lot!

By Keywest Sawej


2018-01-02 15:26:09

I tried multiple times it simply showing below error. \"The version of this file is not compatible with the version of windows you\'re running. check your computer\'s system information to see whether you need an x86 (32-bit) or x64 (64-bit) version of the program, and then contact software publisher.\" need solution.

By Sekar

iMyFone replied: Hi Sekar, thank you for your feedback. Please note that the software should be installed on a 64-bit computer. If you have any inquiries, please contact for some suggestions. Good day!


2017-12-28 08:34:04

Thank you.

By Ivan


2017-12-25 14:05:09

It is very nice it helped me convert my photos. nice interface easy to handle and very fast process!

By Casey


2017-12-22 17:59:46

It\'s much better than many online converters, I love iMyFone!

By Piffer


2017-12-20 11:08:59

Easy to use converter and rapid speed.

By Ayanna


2017-12-13 19:48:46

Works very well and the support is excellent if you have any questions

By Tony

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free