Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Neurona 2017-12-19

    iMyFone Umate Pro is a good app. Compared to other programs in the market, this tool provides many amazing features to permanently erase files.

  • By Tony Jones 2017-12-19

    Finally the icloud is gone

  • By pedro dinis 2017-12-16

    hello, Im triyng the app. 4.7.0.6 but it is geting wrong unknow error and then the program stop.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Pedro, thank you for your feedback. Please contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com. Our support will try the best to help you. Good day!

  • By Christopher 2017-12-15

    It does what it is supposed to do, i will give it 5 stars when it erases Analytics data as well

  • By Dennis 2017-12-14

    I was told that this program will support Kik a few days later. Looking forward for it.

  • By Blake Yetzer 2017-12-13

    It is a pretty good application with several erasure functionalities; I am happy to use this app.

  • By Jeremy 2017-12-13

    Recommending it to everyone who is hesitating to use the software, it\'s really good.

  • By mersiha 2017-12-12

    Easy to use

  • By Serge 2017-12-10

    Thanks for your good software, my iPhone 5s works much quicker than before.

  • By Sibele 2017-12-08

    It\'s amazing when I find so many deleted files with this app!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.