Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Neurona 2017-12-19

    iMyFone Umate Pro is a good app. Compared to other programs in the market, this tool provides many amazing features to permanently erase files.

  • By Tony Jones 2017-12-19

    Finally the icloud is gone

  • By pedro dinis 2017-12-16

    hello, Im triyng the app. 4.7.0.6 but it is geting wrong unknow error and then the program stop.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Pedro, thank you for your feedback. Please contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com. Our support will try the best to help you. Good day!

  • By Christopher 2017-12-15

    It does what it is supposed to do, i will give it 5 stars when it erases Analytics data as well

  • By Dennis 2017-12-14

    I was told that this program will support Kik a few days later. Looking forward for it.

  • By Blake Yetzer 2017-12-13

    It is a pretty good application with several erasure functionalities; I am happy to use this app.

  • By Jeremy 2017-12-13

    Recommending it to everyone who is hesitating to use the software, it\'s really good.

  • By mersiha 2017-12-12

    Easy to use

  • By Serge 2017-12-10

    Thanks for your good software, my iPhone 5s works much quicker than before.

  • By Sibele 2017-12-08

    It\'s amazing when I find so many deleted files with this app!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.