Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Chang 2017-12-07

    it does detect my deleted text

  • By Thiago 2017-12-05

    Muito legal

  • By gail 2017-12-04

    The support tells me the new version will come out soon, looking forward to it!

  • By mayerlin 2017-12-03

    It\'s good and unique, I haven\'t seen other software can erase the data from Snapchat and ins.

  • By Mindy Leventhal 2017-12-01

    I\'m so impressed with this tool, it can easily scan all my private files including the deleted data!

  • By Brian Cox 2017-11-30

    So nice a tool to scan deleted messages, highly recommend!

  • By Rahul 2017-11-28

    I'm a big fan of iMyFone, their software is always good.

  • By Lenny 2017-11-27

    Highly recommended the software, it\'s really good for me.

  • By Jonathanjoelmurillo 2017-11-27

    The function of erasing third-party apps data is what I need.

  • By Dan the man 2017-11-25

    I am loving it so far! Although it seems the past couple days it does not work anymore since the new itunes update.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dan, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that. Please feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have any inquiries. Good day!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.