Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Sebastian 2016-07-13

    I like this tool. It erased my pravate photos thoroughly on old iPhone. Thanks!

  • By Baniie 2016-07-12

    The program do find out many personal files, if only it can erase all them faster.

  • By Heuss 2016-07-11

    It is very wasy to handle. With its help, I erased private data on my iPad mini 4 before I sent it to my little brother. Now I don\'t worry about the data can be recovered. Thanks!

  • By Elva 2016-07-11

    Oh my God, found more than 1300+ records of deleted files on my iPhone with iMyfone Umate Pro!

  • By Harry 2016-07-09

    Great! It really dropped my worry. Now, I wiped out the photos completely.

  • By Sarika 2016-07-09

    It is very easy to use, I erased the messages on my iPhone 5c permanetly. Thanks.

  • By David 2016-07-08

    Thank u a lot. Now I\'m so relieved. It erased my old iPhone 5s data completely.

  • By Nick Saxton 2016-07-08

    I have lots of personal data stored on my iPhone 6. I worried about they would be leaked, even though I have deleted some of them. So I tried this program. Great! It erased my private data permanently!

  • By Summer Eira 2016-07-08

    Awesome software! I used it to erase all data on my old iPhone before I upgraded to a new one. Now I have no need to worry about the data which in the old iPhone will be recovered. Thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.