Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Joseph.L 2016-07-20

    It just takes a few minutes to erase the deleted files on my iPhone. An easy solution to delete all data, really helped me a lot, thanks.

  • By Lane 2016-07-19

    After using this program, I found the deleted filed and erased them permanently. Thanks iMyfone!

  • By Barboza 2016-07-18

    This is the first time for me to use such kinds of program. It really works well for erasing all contents and settings on my iPad. What\'s more, it can clean up space on iPhone , that\'s wonderful!

  • By Ainsley 2016-07-18

    Incredible! After scanning, this software found my deleted Notes. And then it helped me delete the deleted files permanently. Thanks!

  • By Rachel 2016-07-16

    Thanks! My private photos are completely gone after use this tool.

  • By Matt.H 2016-07-14

    Nice app. It helped me cleaned up 1.8 GB space and erased deleted messages successfully.

  • By Ninna 2016-07-13

    helpful software, as i plan to sell my old my iphone, i think Umate pro\'s \"Erase all data\" should be safer than iPhone\'s Factory Reset.

  • By Sebastian 2016-07-13

    I like this tool. It erased my pravate photos thoroughly on old iPhone. Thanks!

  • By Baniie 2016-07-12

    The program do find out many personal files, if only it can erase all them faster.

  • By Heuss 2016-07-11

    It is very wasy to handle. With its help, I erased private data on my iPad mini 4 before I sent it to my little brother. Now I don\'t worry about the data can be recovered. Thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.