Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Abel 2016-09-01

    Concern much about the private issue on my iphone, so I bought it.

  • By Odell 2016-08-28

    Firstly I was attracted by the erase function. Then I regularly used the clean function.

  • By Nancy 2016-08-27

    My friend recommend it to me. I use it on my iPhone 4 before selling it.

  • By Rancy 2016-08-26

    i want to sell my iPhone, this data erase is exactly what i want!

  • By Emile 2016-08-25

    I tried the trial version, it works, but use too longtime to scan.

  • By Lacy 2016-08-24

    Before selling my iphone, i use this to erase all the contents and settings. It really find my preciously deleted data! wonderful

  • By Johne820 2016-08-21

    Thanks so much for sharing this excellent info! I'm seeking forward to see much more posts!

  • By Evelyn 2016-08-20

    I really like it and recommend it to my friends.

  • By Kinry 2016-08-19

    i'll erase my old iPhone with Umate pro and then give the iPhone to my mother.

  • By Yvre 2016-08-18

    Yes, it do works, i use Umate Pro to erase all my messages and then use a recovery sofware to scan my iPhone, it just cannot find out any messages, So great!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.