Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Abel 2016-09-01

    Concern much about the private issue on my iphone, so I bought it.

  • By Odell 2016-08-28

    Firstly I was attracted by the erase function. Then I regularly used the clean function.

  • By Nancy 2016-08-27

    My friend recommend it to me. I use it on my iPhone 4 before selling it.

  • By Rancy 2016-08-26

    i want to sell my iPhone, this data erase is exactly what i want!

  • By Emile 2016-08-25

    I tried the trial version, it works, but use too longtime to scan.

  • By Lacy 2016-08-24

    Before selling my iphone, i use this to erase all the contents and settings. It really find my preciously deleted data! wonderful

  • By Johne820 2016-08-21

    Thanks so much for sharing this excellent info! I'm seeking forward to see much more posts!

  • By Evelyn 2016-08-20

    I really like it and recommend it to my friends.

  • By Kinry 2016-08-19

    i'll erase my old iPhone with Umate pro and then give the iPhone to my mother.

  • By Yvre 2016-08-18

    Yes, it do works, i use Umate Pro to erase all my messages and then use a recovery sofware to scan my iPhone, it just cannot find out any messages, So great!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.