Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Caren 2016-10-15

    Je l\'ai acheté parce que je veux vendre mon iPhone. Je l\'aime bien.

  • By Keith 2016-10-14

    Waiting for the function of erasing WhatsApp.

  • By Joseph 2016-10-10

    It\'s OK!

  • By Emily 2016-10-09

    I used it to erase some photos. The photos have been actually erased! But the time would be little long.

  • By Nathaniel 2016-10-07

    I used the 1-Click cleanup and saved me 4.3GB space without deleting photos.

  • By Ada 2016-10-05

    Great one! I will recommend it to my friends.

  • By Daly 2016-10-03

    Meet some issue at the beginning, but with the customer support, we figured it out. And it is working well. I especially like the Erase Private Data.

  • By Johnc364 2016-10-02

    I genuinely enjoy studying on this website, it holds good content. Never fight an inanimate object.

  • By Lance 2016-09-30

    I compress all my iPad photos and get back about 7.8GB!

  • By Julian 2016-09-28

    Great software, 1-click cleanup get back 5GB storage for me!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.