Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Emily 2016-10-09

    I used it to erase some photos. The photos have been actually erased! But the time would be little long.

  • By Nathaniel 2016-10-07

    I used the 1-Click cleanup and saved me 4.3GB space without deleting photos.

  • By Ada 2016-10-05

    Great one! I will recommend it to my friends.

  • By Daly 2016-10-03

    Meet some issue at the beginning, but with the customer support, we figured it out. And it is working well. I especially like the Erase Private Data.

  • By Johnc364 2016-10-02

    I genuinely enjoy studying on this website, it holds good content. Never fight an inanimate object.

  • By Lance 2016-09-30

    I compress all my iPad photos and get back about 7.8GB!

  • By Julian 2016-09-28

    Great software, 1-click cleanup get back 5GB storage for me!

  • By Lavinia 2016-09-26

    I bought the basic version but I did not realize that the basic version was for 1 device. However, the support helped me to change for Family license since I have 3 iphone or ipad. Very kind.

  • By Hela 2016-09-23

    i like the 1-click cleanup function, it boost up my iPhone quickly.

  • By Hackett 2016-09-22

    I have tried this product on my friend's computer. The Erase Private Data is necessary to me. So I bought it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.