Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Earle 2016-11-03

    I bought the basic version and the support helped me to update to family version.

  • By Abbas 2016-11-01

    I bought it for may wife, she wanted to sell the old iPhone 4. It really finds out the deleted files, like messages, photos, call history, contact, etc.

  • By Tomek K 2016-10-31

    WOW! I couldn\'t believe that this program saved me almost 4gbs of space! I had zero bytes before ad couldnt even watch videos but thanks to this app my iphone 6 is good as new!

  • By jeremy 2016-10-28

    Works well, find out 500+ my deleted photos.

  • By Prescott 2016-10-26

    I bought it to erase my old iPhone 4. It is good.

  • By Zachary 2016-10-26

    Finally, i sold my iPhone 5s and get the new iPhone 7! Yeah, i erase the 5S with Umate Pro, great software!

  • By Cory 2016-10-20

    I deleted some messages before but was told that it was not safe enough. The app amazingly found out the messages I deleted before, and now they are completely gone. Great!

  • By Caren 2016-10-15

    Je l\'ai acheté parce que je veux vendre mon iPhone. Je l\'aime bien.

  • By Keith 2016-10-14

    Waiting for the function of erasing WhatsApp.

  • By Joseph 2016-10-10

    It\'s OK!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.