Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Nathan 2016-11-14

    Fastastic! Thanks for providing so powerful tool!

  • By Penny 2016-11-11

    Just cleaned 2.16 G on my 5 running ios9.

  • By Carla 2016-11-09

    It did me a good job. My old iPhone 4 now has much free space.

  • By Adrienne 2016-11-05

    I bought it to erase private data and deleted files to pass it to my daughter. It is good to scan lots of deleted files.

  • By Earle 2016-11-03

    I bought the basic version and the support helped me to update to family version.

  • By Abbas 2016-11-01

    I bought it for may wife, she wanted to sell the old iPhone 4. It really finds out the deleted files, like messages, photos, call history, contact, etc.

  • By Tomek K 2016-10-31

    WOW! I couldn\'t believe that this program saved me almost 4gbs of space! I had zero bytes before ad couldnt even watch videos but thanks to this app my iphone 6 is good as new!

  • By jeremy 2016-10-28

    Works well, find out 500+ my deleted photos.

  • By Prescott 2016-10-26

    I bought it to erase my old iPhone 4. It is good.

  • By Zachary 2016-10-26

    Finally, i sold my iPhone 5s and get the new iPhone 7! Yeah, i erase the 5S with Umate Pro, great software!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.