Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 491 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 491 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Phoebe 2016-12-02

    It detects 500+ deleted photos for my iPhone, i finally erase all them now! Thanks iMyFone!

  • By Duncan 2016-12-01

    I finally update it to Pro. It is a great software.

  • By Olina 2016-12-01

    Mother of God, I thought that I was underprivileged with 3GB of other! Umate Prp helps me removed all \"other\" storage.

  • By Carter 2016-11-28

    Before selling my old iPhone 4, it helped me to find out lots of files I deleted before. I like the WhatsApp function.

  • By Jones 2016-11-25

    Wow this worked like a charm! Thanks !

  • By Devin 2016-11-24

    Some one just told me it is not safe to normally delete data. I bought it. Hope it can really destroy the selected files.

  • By Catherine 2016-11-23

    just doubled my storage from 2.2 to 4.4GB, thank a lot :D

  • By Borg 2016-11-21

    I bought it to erase some of my WhatsApp chats. The erase deleted one really found me lots of deleted messages I deleted before.

  • By Cahill 2016-11-18

    bought it to erase my old iPhone 4s to pass away.

  • By Louis 2016-11-18

    Delete some personal data and also gain storage back!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.