Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Devin 2016-11-24

    Some one just told me it is not safe to normally delete data. I bought it. Hope it can really destroy the selected files.

  • By Catherine 2016-11-23

    just doubled my storage from 2.2 to 4.4GB, thank a lot :D

  • By Borg 2016-11-21

    I bought it to erase some of my WhatsApp chats. The erase deleted one really found me lots of deleted messages I deleted before.

  • By Cahill 2016-11-18

    bought it to erase my old iPhone 4s to pass away.

  • By Louis 2016-11-18

    Delete some personal data and also gain storage back!

  • By Abby 2016-11-14

    The photo compression is really good for me. I can have the same photo space with more photos.

  • By Nathan 2016-11-14

    Fastastic! Thanks for providing so powerful tool!

  • By Penny 2016-11-11

    Just cleaned 2.16 G on my 5 running ios9.

  • By Carla 2016-11-09

    It did me a good job. My old iPhone 4 now has much free space.

  • By Adrienne 2016-11-05

    I bought it to erase private data and deleted files to pass it to my daughter. It is good to scan lots of deleted files.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.