Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Cherise 2017-01-06

    Can it also erase Wechat chats?

    iMyFone replied:

    Yeah, please wait for the next version! It won't be too long!

  • By Antonio 2017-01-03

    Good product and nice customer support.

  • By Chipo 2017-01-01

    An interesting software, it find out about 1700+ deleted records for me!

  • By Darren 2016-12-30

    The program is quite easy to use. It\'s much faster than I expect to clean

  • By Roger 2016-12-29

    Easy to use and yes, very powerful! But not so beautiful!

  • By Hobson 2016-12-25

    I want to erase Wechat chat hisotry, is this can be don with Umate Pro?

  • By Clifford 2016-12-25

    Lo compré para limpiar mi iphone que tiene tanta memoria caché.

  • By josie 2016-12-23

    Erase more than 300 my deleted WhatsApp messages, so great!

  • By Madeline 2016-12-22

    Great! Thanks to your Christmas sale, I can enjoy the family license only paying for the personal license.

  • By Jenny 2016-12-20

    it works well, just, i connect several time to make my iPhone connect to the program successful!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.