Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Darren 2016-12-30

    The program is quite easy to use. It\'s much faster than I expect to clean

  • By Roger 2016-12-29

    Easy to use and yes, very powerful! But not so beautiful!

  • By Hobson 2016-12-25

    I want to erase Wechat chat hisotry, is this can be don with Umate Pro?

  • By Clifford 2016-12-25

    Lo compré para limpiar mi iphone que tiene tanta memoria caché.

  • By josie 2016-12-23

    Erase more than 300 my deleted WhatsApp messages, so great!

  • By Madeline 2016-12-22

    Great! Thanks to your Christmas sale, I can enjoy the family license only paying for the personal license.

  • By Jenny 2016-12-20

    it works well, just, i connect several time to make my iPhone connect to the program successful!

  • By Joseph 2016-12-19

    Apparently, the scanning speed and erasing speed are much better than before. Your guys are great.

  • By Ghulam Mustafa 2016-12-18

    also create an application apple store for mobile

    iMyFone replied:

    Thank you for your suggestion. In fact, we are planning to do that!

  • By Rolain 2016-12-16

    Wow, so powerful iPhone WhatsApp Eraser!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.