Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Errol 2017-02-08

    I purchased it to erase all data. Quite easy to use. Quite helpful.

  • By Sindy 2017-02-05

    Easy to use. Well done.

  • By Borg 2017-01-31

    It helps me a lot. I really need to permanently delete text messages and call logs.

  • By Miles 2017-01-25

    Permanently deleting WeChat is really what I need as it is my daily communication app. I like it.

  • By Christian 2017-01-20

    Hope it can support 4K.

  • By Christopher 2017-01-19

    I wait for weeks, and finally, now the new version support permanent erasure of WeChat data, amazing!

  • By Gavin 2017-01-19

    My friend recommended it to me. It worked great so far. Will update if I have new inquiry.

  • By Claude 2017-01-15

    I really like this software. I searched online and tried several programs, but only this iMyfone supports to permanently delete Whatsapp. Good job!

  • By Alan 2017-01-10

    I was told that this product supports to permanently delete WeChat data. Right? I\'m waiting for it.

  • By Clyde 2017-01-06

    It is great! I ran the \"Erase All Data\" and all my iPad data was completely gone. I know that because I also ran a recovery tool to check, but nothing was found.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.