Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Miles 2017-01-25

    Permanently deleting WeChat is really what I need as it is my daily communication app. I like it.

  • By Christian 2017-01-20

    Hope it can support 4K.

  • By Christopher 2017-01-19

    I wait for weeks, and finally, now the new version support permanent erasure of WeChat data, amazing!

  • By Gavin 2017-01-19

    My friend recommended it to me. It worked great so far. Will update if I have new inquiry.

  • By Claude 2017-01-15

    I really like this software. I searched online and tried several programs, but only this iMyfone supports to permanently delete Whatsapp. Good job!

  • By Alan 2017-01-10

    I was told that this product supports to permanently delete WeChat data. Right? I\'m waiting for it.

  • By Clyde 2017-01-06

    It is great! I ran the \"Erase All Data\" and all my iPad data was completely gone. I know that because I also ran a recovery tool to check, but nothing was found.

  • By Cherise 2017-01-06

    Can it also erase Wechat chats?

    iMyFone replied:

    Yeah, please wait for the next version! It won't be too long!

  • By Antonio 2017-01-03

    Good product and nice customer support.

  • By Chipo 2017-01-01

    An interesting software, it find out about 1700+ deleted records for me!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.