Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 491 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 491 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Dylan 2017-03-29

    Hi, there. I have a question that how can I change the default directory for back up file, Please?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dylan, the default directory for backup cannot be changed right now. We will feed this back to our R&D team to make it. Thanks.

  • By Ethan 2017-03-22

    Used the compress and backup function, and found that there is no picture can be compressed? Please give me some advice.

    iMyFone replied:

    hi, if you have already compressed all your photos with Umate Pro, then it won't compress them again!

  • By Abhinav 2017-03-21

    Is this also workable for android ?? Please reply asap...

    iMyFone replied:

    Dear Abhinav, thank you for your attention. iMyFone Umate Pro does not support Android devices yet. However, we plan to develop to data eraser for Android in the future.

  • By Mason 2017-03-20

    I prefer Umate Pro rather than Umate! This software is powerful!

  • By Vivian 2017-03-14

    There are 3 iPhones and 2 iPads in my home, we both agree with the idea that we should buy a Family License.

  • By Jocelyn 2017-03-10

    I ran your program and it did a good job. I suggest you may add Compress Videos into Umate Pro, looking forward to your latest version.

  • By Elena 2017-03-09

    Smart software! I delete all the data and just need 1- Click! Awesome!

  • By Victoria 2017-03-09

    Your Support team is so patient and so nice, I like you guys so much. Thank you for your kindness!

  • By Chiv2s 2017-03-08

    Hi

  • By bee chan 2017-03-08

    good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.