Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 489 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Clair 2017-04-27

    I finally find a tool to erase Snapchat, it is really what I need.

  • By kalous 2017-04-24

    It helped me to erase all third party app from my iPhone. Thanks for that.

  • By DM 2017-04-24

    Does everything what I wanted. I have a cookie in Safari that won\'t go away. This product sees it and deletes it. Thank you for playing.

  • By Blair 2017-04-20

    I used the app to erase deleted files. It found a lot of deleted data and erased it forever. Love it.

  • By Sherman 2017-04-18

    It found and learned lots of this kind of software. This is the only one that supports to erase WhatsApp data.

  • By Jones 2017-04-14

    I made the purchase of it for my WeChat. It is the daily-used app for me. I really need to permanently delete WeChat history. Luckily, I found it. I recommend it to all with me.

  • By ali 2017-04-10

    good

  • By Nicholas 2017-04-05

    Purchased the Basic version, and recently update to the Family License for my new iPhone and iPad. It is convenient and easy, thank you.

  • By Dylan 2017-03-29

    Hi, there. I have a question that how can I change the default directory for back up file, Please?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dylan, the default directory for backup cannot be changed right now. We will feed this back to our R&D team to make it. Thanks.

  • By Ethan 2017-03-22

    Used the compress and backup function, and found that there is no picture can be compressed? Please give me some advice.

    iMyFone replied:

    hi, if you have already compressed all your photos with Umate Pro, then it won't compress them again!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.