Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Blair 2017-04-20

    I used the app to erase deleted files. It found a lot of deleted data and erased it forever. Love it.

  • By Sherman 2017-04-18

    It found and learned lots of this kind of software. This is the only one that supports to erase WhatsApp data.

  • By Jones 2017-04-14

    I made the purchase of it for my WeChat. It is the daily-used app for me. I really need to permanently delete WeChat history. Luckily, I found it. I recommend it to all with me.

  • By ali 2017-04-10

    good

  • By Nicholas 2017-04-05

    Purchased the Basic version, and recently update to the Family License for my new iPhone and iPad. It is convenient and easy, thank you.

  • By Dylan 2017-03-29

    Hi, there. I have a question that how can I change the default directory for back up file, Please?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dylan, the default directory for backup cannot be changed right now. We will feed this back to our R&D team to make it. Thanks.

  • By Ethan 2017-03-22

    Used the compress and backup function, and found that there is no picture can be compressed? Please give me some advice.

    iMyFone replied:

    hi, if you have already compressed all your photos with Umate Pro, then it won't compress them again!

  • By Abhinav 2017-03-21

    Is this also workable for android ?? Please reply asap...

    iMyFone replied:

    Dear Abhinav, thank you for your attention. iMyFone Umate Pro does not support Android devices yet. However, we plan to develop to data eraser for Android in the future.

  • By Mason 2017-03-20

    I prefer Umate Pro rather than Umate! This software is powerful!

  • By Vivian 2017-03-14

    There are 3 iPhones and 2 iPads in my home, we both agree with the idea that we should buy a Family License.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.