Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Arthur 2017-06-23

    It is a good data eraser especially when you want to sell your iPhone.

  • By Domingo Tejada 2017-06-20

    iMyFone Umate Pro is wonderful !!! Has helped me to release a lot of space on my iphone, and now I can play any game normally, also my iphone is fast!

  • By Abrams 2017-06-15

    Must have iPhone eraser! I used its \"Erase All Data\" and now my iPhone is totally clean. I can give it away.

  • By Ahmed 2017-06-13

    Good

  • By Wade 2017-06-06

    I used it to back up my photos to computer. It ran fast even though I have lots of photos.

  • By Mabelle 2017-06-01

    I used wondershare\'s safeeraser before which didn\'t erase WhatsApp data. I cannot explain how much I loved this data eraser which allowed me to permanently delete WhatsApp messages and media.

  • By Uriah 2017-05-26

    I can use it to preview my deleted files.

  • By Ganesh 2017-05-21

    It does a good job. My iPhone works as brand new now.

  • By Lacy 2017-05-18

    It found me lots of delete browsing history. Quite helpful.

  • By serenasmith 2017-05-18

    Good app

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.