Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Cameron 2017-07-07

    After cleaning junk files and temporary files, my iPhone 6s seems to run faster.

  • By Wagner 2017-07-04

    Muito bom esse programa e incrivelmente leve no meu computador

  • By Timothy 2017-06-30

    I really like this program as it can permanently delete WhatsApp messages. And the deleted WhatsApp messages cannot be found with recovery tool

  • By DMN 2017-06-27

    Good

  • By Arthur 2017-06-23

    It is a good data eraser especially when you want to sell your iPhone.

  • By Domingo Tejada 2017-06-20

    iMyFone Umate Pro is wonderful !!! Has helped me to release a lot of space on my iphone, and now I can play any game normally, also my iphone is fast!

  • By Abrams 2017-06-15

    Must have iPhone eraser! I used its \"Erase All Data\" and now my iPhone is totally clean. I can give it away.

  • By Ahmed 2017-06-13

    Good

  • By Wade 2017-06-06

    I used it to back up my photos to computer. It ran fast even though I have lots of photos.

  • By Mabelle 2017-06-01

    I used wondershare\'s safeeraser before which didn\'t erase WhatsApp data. I cannot explain how much I loved this data eraser which allowed me to permanently delete WhatsApp messages and media.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.