Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Cameron 2017-08-23

    I bought it for my Snapchat.

  • By Bruno 2017-08-17

    I used the software to erase all my data, and now I feel it just like a new Phone. Thank you.

  • By Dylan 2017-08-15

    Actually, I used PhoneClean before but it could not delete WhatsApp. Then I turn to the iMyFone

  • By Thomas 2017-08-10

    It\'s cool! A lot of deleted contacts have been scanned out and erased, thank you.

  • By Brooklyn 2017-08-10

    This software erased my iPad mini 2 completely, I can sell it now without worrying about my privacy.

  • By Weiwei 2017-08-09

    Myphone

  • By Stefano 2017-08-08

    Outstanding! This amazing app helped me giving my 16Gb iPhone 6S some space for the photo! Thanks guys!

  • By Vern 2017-08-04

    I know this iMyFone eraser is the only one that supports third-party apps. From your customer support, the function to erase Viber data will come in the next version. Looking forward!

  • By Edwin 2017-07-28

    It\'s smart to have this iPhone data eraser which can wipe WeChat data, both existing and previously deleted data.

  • By lucy 2017-07-24

    Yooooo, your product is amazing, I\'m happy with my iPhone now as I erased many deleted messages.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.