Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 491 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 491 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Weiwei 2017-08-09

    Myphone

  • By Stefano 2017-08-08

    Outstanding! This amazing app helped me giving my 16Gb iPhone 6S some space for the photo! Thanks guys!

  • By Vern 2017-08-04

    I know this iMyFone eraser is the only one that supports third-party apps. From your customer support, the function to erase Viber data will come in the next version. Looking forward!

  • By Edwin 2017-07-28

    It\'s smart to have this iPhone data eraser which can wipe WeChat data, both existing and previously deleted data.

  • By lucy 2017-07-24

    Yooooo, your product is amazing, I\'m happy with my iPhone now as I erased many deleted messages.

  • By Tony 2017-07-20

    iMyFone Umate Pro erases much private data from my iPad, thank you.

  • By Sean 2017-07-18

    Wow, Wow, the iMyFone software scan out some many traces of Snapchat on my iPhone, nearly 2564350 pieces.

  • By truc vu 2017-07-17

    2017-06-01 14:14:55 I used wondershare\\\'s safeeraser before which didn\\\'t erase WhatsApp data.

  • By daniel 2017-07-16

    ok

  • By Orhan 2017-07-14

    Selam bende iphone 5 var.İCloud şifresini ve güvenlik sorularımı unuttum.Bana yardımcı olurmusunuzz..Teşekkürler..

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Orhan, please contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com to get more details. We always get back to our users or customers as soon as possible. Have a good day!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.