Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Tony 2017-07-20

    iMyFone Umate Pro erases much private data from my iPad, thank you.

  • By Sean 2017-07-18

    Wow, Wow, the iMyFone software scan out some many traces of Snapchat on my iPhone, nearly 2564350 pieces.

  • By truc vu 2017-07-17

    2017-06-01 14:14:55 I used wondershare\\\'s safeeraser before which didn\\\'t erase WhatsApp data.

  • By daniel 2017-07-16

    ok

  • By Orhan 2017-07-14

    Selam bende iphone 5 var.İCloud şifresini ve güvenlik sorularımı unuttum.Bana yardımcı olurmusunuzz..Teşekkürler..

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Orhan, please contact our customer support: support@imyfone.com to get more details. We always get back to our users or customers as soon as possible. Have a good day!

  • By Tony Ivan Dorin 2017-07-11

    Not work for my iPhone 7 to erase all data, please help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tony, our customer support has already contacted you through email. Hope you enjoy the software! Have a good day.

  • By Cameron 2017-07-07

    After cleaning junk files and temporary files, my iPhone 6s seems to run faster.

  • By Wagner 2017-07-04

    Muito bom esse programa e incrivelmente leve no meu computador

  • By Timothy 2017-06-30

    I really like this program as it can permanently delete WhatsApp messages. And the deleted WhatsApp messages cannot be found with recovery tool

  • By DMN 2017-06-27

    Good

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.