Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Stive 2017-05-15

    I used this app to erase snapchat fragments from iPhone. Thanks a lot.

  • By Susan 2017-05-11

    It helped me erase snapchat data. Love it so much.

  • By Kendall 2017-05-11

    I have tried lots of iPhone erasers. It is the only one eraser that supports third-party apps.

  • By Mars 2017-05-10

    Easy to use IHONE system rescue software has a Chinese interface even better

    iMyFone replied:

    Dear Mars, thank you for your feedback. The software now supports simple Chinese. We plan to add tradition Chinese interface in next version. Please patient wait for it. Have a good day!

  • By Susan 2017-05-08

    It helped me erase snapchat data. Love it so much.

  • By Bella 2017-05-05

    It supports to erase WhatsApp, that\'s what I look for.

  • By Ester 2017-05-02

    Really love the function of erase deleted data. Thanks.

  • By Clair 2017-04-27

    I finally find a tool to erase Snapchat, it is really what I need.

  • By kalous 2017-04-24

    It helped me to erase all third party app from my iPhone. Thanks for that.

  • By DM 2017-04-24

    Does everything what I wanted. I have a cookie in Safari that won\'t go away. This product sees it and deletes it. Thank you for playing.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.