Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 486 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Naza 2016-12-15

    I use it to transfer all my photos to PC, and recover about 2G storage!

  • By George 2016-12-15

    I tended to bought the pro one but mistakenly got the Umate one. Then the support just helped me to upgrade. Thank you.

  • By Andy 2016-12-13

    I was told reset was not safe enough. I bought it for my old iPhone 5. It seems great.

  • By Ella 2016-12-09

    mijn God! Het is echt een goede.

  • By Alexander 2016-12-05

    I found me the WhatsApp chats messages that I deleted before. I could permanently delete them then. 5 Stars!

  • By Phoebe 2016-12-02

    It detects 500+ deleted photos for my iPhone, i finally erase all them now! Thanks iMyFone!

  • By Duncan 2016-12-01

    I finally update it to Pro. It is a great software.

  • By Olina 2016-12-01

    Mother of God, I thought that I was underprivileged with 3GB of other! Umate Prp helps me removed all \"other\" storage.

  • By Carter 2016-11-28

    Before selling my old iPhone 4, it helped me to find out lots of files I deleted before. I like the WhatsApp function.

  • By Jones 2016-11-25

    Wow this worked like a charm! Thanks !

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.