Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Jenny 2016-12-20

    it works well, just, i connect several time to make my iPhone connect to the program successful!

  • By Joseph 2016-12-19

    Apparently, the scanning speed and erasing speed are much better than before. Your guys are great.

  • By Ghulam Mustafa 2016-12-18

    also create an application apple store for mobile

    iMyFone replied:

    Thank you for your suggestion. In fact, we are planning to do that!

  • By Rolain 2016-12-16

    Wow, so powerful iPhone WhatsApp Eraser!

  • By Naza 2016-12-15

    I use it to transfer all my photos to PC, and recover about 2G storage!

  • By George 2016-12-15

    I tended to bought the pro one but mistakenly got the Umate one. Then the support just helped me to upgrade. Thank you.

  • By Andy 2016-12-13

    I was told reset was not safe enough. I bought it for my old iPhone 5. It seems great.

  • By Ella 2016-12-09

    mijn God! Het is echt een goede.

  • By Alexander 2016-12-05

    I found me the WhatsApp chats messages that I deleted before. I could permanently delete them then. 5 Stars!

  • By Phoebe 2016-12-02

    It detects 500+ deleted photos for my iPhone, i finally erase all them now! Thanks iMyFone!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.