Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

  • Unrecoverable
  • Completely clean
  • Safe
  • Worth the money
  • Best purchase! 5 stars! Recommended!
  • Permanently delete data
  • Brilliant WhatsApp Eraser
  • Speed up my iPhone
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate Pro

( Reviewed by 490 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Pro

As a perfect iPhone data eraser, iMyFone Umate Pro is highly spoken of by thousands of users, which is an essential guarantee for our customer to use.

  • By Julian 2016-09-28

    Great software, 1-click cleanup get back 5GB storage for me!

  • By Lavinia 2016-09-26

    I bought the basic version but I did not realize that the basic version was for 1 device. However, the support helped me to change for Family license since I have 3 iphone or ipad. Very kind.

  • By Hela 2016-09-23

    i like the 1-click cleanup function, it boost up my iPhone quickly.

  • By Hackett 2016-09-22

    I have tried this product on my friend's computer. The Erase Private Data is necessary to me. So I bought it.

  • By Sara 2016-09-20

    I erase all my iPhone data before selling it, Umate Pro works well, except the waiting time...

  • By MacDonald 2016-09-18

    It did find out some deleted history, I erased them. Then I ran the Erase Deleted Files again, the erased history was not there. Great!

  • By Gallagher 2016-09-16

    Really scan my deleted message! Now I erase them.

  • By Quinton 2016-09-13

    I want to erase my iPad so that I can give it to my brother.

  • By lily 2016-09-09

    i have upgrade my iPhone to iOS 10, hope Umate Pro can support iOS 10 soon.

  • By Lancy 2016-09-07

    Won\'t worry any more! No one can see my deleted message now!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate Pro

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.