Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Sara 2020-04-13

    Honestly, this is the second recovery app I\'ve tried. The first one just not worked for my iPad. But iMyFone D-Back truly got the job done nicely. What I want to retrieve were the texts that contained some important information, I just couldn\'t find them on my iPad somehow. And what\'s the worst was, I had no backup of those texts. You know it can be a disaster for a person that losses something important. But thankfully, D-Back did what it advertised.

  • By Addy 2020-04-13

    Thanks for the help of this program, I\'ve found my deleted picture back... I\'m fortunate because after I accidentally deleted them, I immediately searched for ways to retrieve them. If anyone of you lost some important data, you\'d better try to recover asap. It was very easy to recover them via this software, the instructions are very clear, I\'m not a tech expert. It just took me a few minutes to get my deleted photos back!

  • By Alex Ho Rong Fu 2020-04-12

    我之前有買過家庭版但是 認證碼不能用了。 iMyFone D-Back for Mac - Family License Cleverbridge ref no. 127841865

  • By Tuang 2020-03-20

    ใช้งานง้าย

  • By Mo7md 2020-03-16

    Good

  • By Brian 2020-03-13

    Good

  • By Tommy Ramirez 2020-03-07

    Muy bueno

  • By Alain 2020-02-17

    Very helpful

  • By blessie 2020-02-10

    hi! i accidentally deleted my wechat app then all the messages were gone! can dis porgram help me retrieved all d mesages?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi there, it's possible to get your messages back only if the current data on your device is not overwritten. You can try the free version of D-Back to see if those messages are recoverable. If the messages are recoverable, then those recoverable messages will be displayed on the screen after the scan.

  • By Steve 2020-01-15

    I have buy a license already and I want to recover an original video that I was trim it, please tell me how to recover it back. Thank

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp