Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Abreham Berhanu 2020-04-21

    is an important site that help us. thanks a lot

  • By Emily 2020-04-21

    Can I use it to get my missing photos back? I found all of them in the gallery lost somehow. I hadn\'t backed up them either to iCloud or iTunes.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Emily, in this case, you can try the trial version first to see if your deleted photos can be found. The trial version offers a free preview function.

  • By Brady 2020-04-21

    Have tried the trial version, it found the messages deleted last week, just took a few minutes, I could see those messages with the free preview function. Planning to buy it to recover, hope it\'ll work.

  • By Maria Teresa Roque 2020-04-20

    Very easy to install and use. Customer support were prompt in their response to my questions. I was given a clear instruction and explanation to my queries regarding recovering my lost files. Thank you Echo.

  • By BetterNick 2020-04-17

    Tried several recovery tools but all of them failed to get my videos back. Finally tried D-Back, it helped me to retrieve my permanently deleted videos. A nice app. just follow the guide, it was very easy to use.

  • By Johansson 2020-04-17

    I can see the deleted messages after the scan on the trial version, will these messages be recovered after I upgrade to the formal version?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Johansson! Thanks for your review! Generally, what can be viewed on the trial version is what can be recovered on the full version. Hope you can recover the data you need via D-Back finally.

  • By Jennifer Moss 2020-04-16

    Got what I need. I\'m too old to understand this, but the customer service was great with fast response and patient guidance.

  • By Ben 2020-04-16

    It works. For someone who wants to recover deleted images or videos, it is the best. I purchased it last week, and it helped me to find my images back. I tried the trial version, and it did display my missing pictures after the scan, so I purchased it. Glad that it works! Thank you!

  • By David 2020-04-14

    Having been using this software for a year now. It is a reliable way to keep my data safe because it\'s unpredictable when your data would get deleted by accident. Needless to say how it works well, everyone would know after trying it. But sometimes some bugs also occur. Hope this software will be upgraded better.

  • By Rayna 2020-04-14

    Last week I found all my pictures lost, that was a huge disaster for me because I took many pictures for my GF before, and if she knew that, she would kill me... It\'s D-Back helped me to find all of them back. But the whole process took a long time because I didn\'t know how to use it until I saw the guide..

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp