Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Muhamet 2019-12-18

    good program. i trust her

  • By lpy 2019-11-24

    掃描出來都是手機本來的照片,並非誤刪的還原照片,且才掃描到第三次就說硬碟記憶體滿了,但我一張都沒存,怎麼會滿,又找不到可清除的緩存,麻煩幫我解答,非常感謝

    iMyFone replied:

    您好!煩請您聯係我們的售後客服support@imyfone.com,謝謝!

  • By Dilip 2019-11-23

    I like its

  • By Ct 2019-11-22

    HI, I get an error -10100 when I try to scan my phone for deleted wechat messages. So I tried scanning my itunes backup. However, after scanning itunes backup, it only displayes 1 message for my deleted wechat messages, and not all messages. Is this because it is only the trial version? Will the full version display all the deleted messages, or will it still only show the 1 message same as in trial?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi there. If the deleted WeChat messages are not overwritten, then D-Back can recover them for you. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. If the free trial version cannot find the data you need, then I’m afraid that the full version cannot help, either. If you can only see 1 deleted message, then it's likely that the deleted messages have been overwritten.

  • By david oliveira 2019-11-19

    gostaria de saber como faco para adquirir a recuperacão gratuita.

  • By sergei urbaniaki 2019-11-18

    I got the full version, today I’ll check, the trial is very pleased complete is even better

  • By RhodieRhodes 2019-11-17

    I had exhausted my options when trying to recover my message histories after my last iPhone update, so I resorted to a third party (iMyFone D-Back). Through this program (which was super easy to use btw), I was able to recover every picture and video that was exchanged through text, just not the texts themselves. All in all, I\'ll call it a win, but I still wish I could\'ve saved my past conversations. Also, it was a bit pricey.

  • By jafar 2019-11-17

    recover my foto

  • By arun 2019-11-15

    Its Really Works when I Have donload and buyed that time i have full dout this any froud software its take a money from our side but i am saying thank u its works 100% done thank u very much

  • By Jamie Stewart 2019-11-15

    Very much worth the money and great support team!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp