Votre iPhone N’envoie Pas Les Photos en Message ? Voici Les Solutions

J’ai besoin d’aide ! Je suis utilisateur d’iPhone et j’ai du mal à envoyer des photos dans mes messages à mes amis. J’ai essayé plusieurs fois mais mon iPhone n’arrive pas à envoyer les photos en iMessage ou MMS. À chaque fois ça me dit « Non envoyé ». Quelqu’un peut-il me sortir de cette situation bizarre et m’expliquer pourquoi mon iPhone n’envoie pas les photos ? Merci !

Ce problème est devenu commun pour beaucoup d’utilisateurs d’iPhone. C’est pourquoi nous offrons des solutions utiles pour réparer un iPhone qui n’envoie pas les photos.

iPhone messages

1 FVérifiez Si Le Problème Vient Vraiment De Vous

Il se peut que le problème ne vienne pas de chez vous, donc tout d’abord il faut savoir si les photos ne s’envoient pas à tout le monde ou juste à une certaine personne. Pour cela, essayez avec 4-5 personnes. Si ça ne marche pas pour tout le monde, le problème vient de vous. Sinon, il y a surement un problème chez votre ami. Si vous ne pouvez pas envoyer des photos à tous vos amis, continuez à lire.


2 Vérifiez Le Statut Système d'Apple

Une autre façon de voir pourquoi votre iPhone ne veut pas envoyer des photos est en vérifiant le statut système d’Apple. Parfois, le serveur d’Apple peut empêcher un utilisateur d’envoyer ses photos. Par conséquent, les utilisateurs doivent attendre que le serveur revienne à la normale pour se débarrasser de leur problème.

État du système Apple


3 Vérifiez Que iMessage et MMS Soient Activés

Si les astuces précédentes n’ont pas marché pour vous, il faut que vous vérifiiez que iMessage et les MMS soient activées car ils sont tous les deux nécessaires pour envoyer et recevoir des photos.

Pour vérifier que les MMS sont activés, suivez ces étapes :

  • Allez dans les "Réglages" puis dans "Messages".
  • Vérifiez que les MMS sont activés.

activer service MMS

Pour vérifier que iMessage est activé, essayez ces étapes :

  • Allez dans les Réglages puis cliquez sur Messages.
  • Vérifiez que iMessage est bien activé.

activer iMessage

En général, le problème peut être réglé en réalisant les étapes précédentes.


4 Vérifiez Que La Wi-Fi Ou Les Données Cellulaires Soient Activées

Les données cellulaires et la Wi-Fi sont nécessaires pour envoyer des photos avec iMessage. Donc, il faut vérifiez que c’est bien activé.

Vérifiez-les donnés cellulaires :

  • Pour vérifier, allez dans les Réglages et cliquez sur Données Cellulaires.
  • Vérifiez que les Données Cellulaires soient bien actives.

activer Données Cellulaires

You can use your iPhone to watch videos or search online when Cellular data is off to Check Wi-Fi connection. If there is no problem with the Cellular data and Wi-Fi connection, don't give up, just keep reading.


5 Réinitialisez Vos Réglages Réseau

Réinitialiser les paramètres réseau peut également régler votre problème. Les iMessages et les MMS ont besoin d’une connexion internet donc un problème réseau peut vous empêcher d’envoyer des photos. Avant de passer aux étapes, copiez bien tous vos paramètres réseau, comme vos mots de passe ou information VPN. Pour les réinitialisez, cliquez sur Réglages > Général > Réinitialiser > Réinitialiser les Réglages Réseau. Confirmez l’opération en entrant votre mot de passe.

Réinitialiser les Réglages Réseau


6 Utilisez Un Outil Tiers

Si votre iPhone n’envoie toujours pas de photos, cette astuce peut être vraiment utile. iMyFone D-Back ou iMyFone D-Back pour Mac est un logiciel qui est utile et très facile d’utilisation. Il peut régler tous les problèmes iOS avec la fonction « Réparer le Système iOS ». Le logiciel a beaucoup d’autres caractéristiques.

imyfone d-back iphone data recovery

iMyFone D-Back - Règle Les Problèmes d'iOS Sans Perte De Données (compatible avec iOS 11)

  • La fonction “Réparer le Système iOS” peut régler beaucoup de problèmes, par exemple un écran noir, écran blanc, un iPhone bloqué en mode récupération et plus encore. Il règle les problèmes sans perte de données.
  • Le logiciel est expert dans la récupération de données dans différents scenarios de perte de données, comme une suppression accidentelle.
  • iMyFone D-Back est compatible avec tous les appareils iOS et est compatible avec 22 types de données y compris les notes, photos, contacts, messages WhatsApp, messages Kik, messages WeChat et plus encore.
  • Il peut trouver des données supprimées avec ces quatre modes de récupération.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit


7 Restaurez l'iPhone Aux Réglages par défaut

Si le problème est toujours là, alors vous devez restaurer votre iPhone aux paramètres d’usine.

  • Ouvrez iTunes et connectez l’iPhone à votre ordinateur via un câble usb.
  • Une fenêtre pop-up va apparaitre en vous demandant si vous faites confiance à cet ordinateur, cliquez sur “Faire Confiance”.
  • Sélectionnez l’iPhone sur iTunes.
  • Allez dans “Restaurer l’iPhone” dans le panneau Résumé.
  • Cliquez sur “Restaurer”.
  • L’appareil va redémarrer.

Restaurez l'iPhone Aux Réglages par défaut


Conclusion

Nous sommes d’accord pour dire que quand un iPhone n’envoie pas les photos, cela peut être très décevant et vous pouvez avoir beaucoup d’interrogations. Pour tout résumer, nous vous avons donné les sept solutions possibles pour régler ce problème. Vous pouvez maintenant les essayer et vérifier si le problème se règle, même si vous avez iOS 11. Nous espérons que vous arriverez à régler le problème !

iPhone Won’t Send Picture Messages? Here Are the Solutions

Help! I'm an iPhone user and having a hard time in sending picture messages to my friends. I tried many times but my iPhone won't send picture messages via iMessage and MMS. Each time it says, "Not Delivered" and the picture message stuck in the middle. Is there anyone who could take me out of this bizarre situation and explain me why won't my iPhone send picture messages? Thanks!

This particular query has become common as many iPhone users have found this problem. That's why we are troubleshooting this problem by offering some useful solutions when iPhone won't send picture messages.

iPhone messages

1 Figure Out the Problem Is on Your End Or Others'

Perhaps the problem is not at your end, so first of all figure this thing out that the pictures you're sending are not able to go to only a particular person or everybody. For this, do send picture message to 4-5 friends as a test. If you find the problem in sending message to everyone, then the problem is with your iPhone. And if, it is not sending to just 1 friend, there's a possibility that the problem lies at your friend's end. If you are not able to send the picture to all the friends, please read on. There is a problem on your end.


2 Check Apple System Status

Another thing to figure out iPhone won't send picture messages is confirming the Apple system server status. Sometimes the outages created by going down of Apple servers also make the users face the moment when iPhone won't send pictures in text messages. Consequently, the users have to wait when server goes down and occasionally check the system status to get rid of the problem.

Apple System Status


3 Make Sure iMessage and MMS Are Enabled

If the above things didn't find any solution, it's time to double-check that iMessage and MMS are turned on. This is because, they both are necessary for sending and receiving picture messages.

To verify that MMS Messaging has been enabled, follow these steps:

  • Tap on "Settings" and go to "Messages".
  • Check the toggle button next to "MMS Messaging" is on.

enable MMS Messaging

To verify that iMessage is enabled, try these steps:

  • Again tap on "Settings" and then "Messages".
  • Take a look at the toggle switch of iMessage and make sure it is on.

enable iMessage

Generally, the issue can be resolved by merely switching on and off the toggle button of iMessage option.


4 Make Sure Cellular Data Is On or Wi-Fi Is Connected

Cellular data and Wi-Fi connection is a necessity while sending pictures through iMessage and have to be enabled. Thus, confirm if they are turned on or not.

Check Cellular data:

  • To confirm, head to "Settings" and then tap "Cellular" option.
  • Notice the toggle switch against "Cellular Data". Tap on it to slide it in order to enable.

turn on Cellular Data

You can use your iPhone to watch videos or search online when Cellular data is off to Check Wi-Fi connection. If there is no problem with the Cellular data and Wi-Fi connection, don't give up, just keep reading.


5 Reset Network Settings

Resetting network settings can work too when iPhone won't send picture messages. iMessages or MMS needs internet connection so any unintended change in the network settings can trigger the problem. Before proceeding to the steps, make sure to copy all the network informations, i.e. passwords or VPN network information. To reset them, tap on "Settings"> "General"> "Reset"> "Reset Network Settings". Confirm the action by entering the passcode and tap "Reset Network Settings" again.

Reset Network Settings


6 Use A Third-party Tool

If still the iPhone won't send picture messages, this fix can surely be beneficial and helpful for the users. iMyFone D-Back or iMyFone D-Back for Mac is a software that is valuable, user-friendly and comes with easy interface. It can assist users in repairing iOS problems with its best feature of "Fix iOS System". The software has got many more features.

imyfone d-back iphone data recovery

iMyFone D-Back - Fix iOS Issues without Data Loss (iOS 11 Supported)

  • The software's "Fix iOS System" feature can deal with numerous iOS problems, for example, black screen, white screen, iPhone stuck in recovery mode, restart loops and so on. It can fix the problems with no loss of data.
  • The software holds expertise in recovering lost data under various lost data scenarios, like accidental deletion, or data disappearing suddently.
  • iMyFone D-Back is compatible with almost all iOS devices and supports to recover 22 types of data including notes, photos,contacts,WhatsApp messages, Kik messages, WeChat messages and so on.
  • It can find the deleted data fast with its four recovery modes.

download-win download-mac


7 Restore iPhone to Factory Settings

If the problem that iPhone won't send picture messages is still there, then restore iPhone to factory settings.

  • Open iTunes and connect the iPhone with your computer via digital cable.
  • A pop-up will appear saying 'Trust This Computer', click "Trust".
  • Select iPhone appearing on iTunes on the PC screen.
  • Go to "Restore iPhone" in summary panel.
  • Again click on "Restore" to verify.
  • Now the device will restart.

Restore iPhone to Factory Settings


Conclusion

We agree that when iPhone won't send picture messages, then there comes a lot of perplexity and disappointment and of course many questions. To wrap up everything, we’ve given all the seven possible solutions to fix the picture messages problem. You can now try them and check if the problem is fixed, even iOS 11 is running on your iPhone. Hope you end up fixing the issue with a smile.