Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By HungTeng 2018-10-03

    nice app!

  • By Robert 2018-09-22

    It is just what I need. I was searching for a ipad cleaner tool when I found this UMATE. It is exactly what I\'m looking for!

  • By Denver 2018-09-14

    I have only little space on my 16GB iphone and want to free up space. I searched online and found iMyFone Umate. It works well and released 6.5 GB space on my iPhone. Love it!

  • By jason 2018-09-10

    This is a very good software for clearing iPhone storage

  • By Richard 2018-09-07

    I tried the free junk files cleaning, it worked great

  • By richer 2018-09-04

    is very good

  • By Eric Gonzales 2018-09-01

    Excellent!

  • By Herrera 2018-08-31

    I purchased and used this software to free up my iPhone space, it works great. I think I have enough space to update to iOS 12 now, looking forward to the new iOS version.

  • By kelvin 2018-08-27

    Thank you for your lovel app. I can\'t love the function of compressing photos more

  • By Milko 2018-08-19

    I am a software Engineer and I use different software on daily basis. I found this software while searching for a iPhone space saver. I found it very Efficient and user Friendly. Highly Recommended!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors