Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Jakub 2018-07-13

    I find this software from google when I search "How to clean iPhone", I try and purchase it. Will use it everyday, thanks.

  • By Lewis 2018-07-13

    It worked perfect. I recommended it.

  • By Alfie 2018-07-11

    I can't speed up my iPhone without this (it's the best app)

  • By Heller 2018-07-10

    I use it to clean my iphone and it works well.

  • By Mark 2018-07-04

    It's great, I contact the support and get a discount to purchase it, great support, I will always come back to you.

  • By Mohamed 2018-07-02

    Very good product, easy to use. Excellent customer service, fast and efficient. Highly recommended.

  • By Adrian 2018-06-30

    One thousand thank you

  • By Socha 2018-06-22

    I was satisfied about Umate, it is the most useful tool to save space for my iPad

  • By Andrew 2018-06-20

    I must recommend this software to everyone, it's cheap and easy to use. Besides, it really reaches what I want. I'm worried about my iPhone storage, umate just solve my problem, so great!

  • By henry 2018-06-18

    Pretty good! It cleared and got about 400 MB back for my iPhone.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors