Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Ylva 2018-05-27

    I really love the 1 click cleaning mode, save a lot of time and iphone storage too.

  • By Goddard 2018-05-25

    This software compressed my photos into smaller but lossless images. Bow I have more space for more photos. That's useful for those who have not enough space on iPhone.

  • By Eugene 2018-05-25

    My iphone 7 runs really slow. After cleaning, it saved like 4g space, and runs faster indeed. I must say this helps me a lot. Thank you.

  • By Thomas 2018-05-23

    Really nice tool to compress photos to save space, highly recommended!

  • By Amber 2018-05-23

    If you are a space slave like me, this software would be great help to you, recommended!

  • By Tap 2018-05-22

    I purchased this software to transfer photos from iPhone to Mac. Then I found its junk files cleaning feature is very helpful for me..

  • By Grigorii 2018-05-19

    I clear away my iPhone junk & temp files with umate every day, and it works great!

  • By Ralap 2018-05-18

    My iPhone now perform smooth after I used this Umate tool. It helped me remove those hidden data which I never seem before and free up my iPhone space.

  • By David Chen 2018-05-17

    Wow, just compressing photos saved my huge space. My photo were not damaged .

  • By Jessie 2018-05-16

    It has a good performance on free up space, my iPhone 5s is saved by the great software. Thanks a lot.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors