Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By polina 2018-06-17

    Easy to use and powerful software indeed. Love it!

  • By Daniel 2018-06-15

    The junk files is free for trial. It worked great.

  • By Mohamed 2018-06-14

    It's cheap and easy to use, give you all my stars!

  • By sepehr 2018-06-12

    Wonderful software to remove apps in bulk, highly recommended!

  • By Stanley 2018-06-10

    Great software. I used it and it quickly scan my apps and then I can reveal the storage space they occupy.

  • By james 2018-06-08

    I quite like this iPhone cleaner. I used the "Junk Files" for my iPhone X. And now my iPhone never become more smooth.

  • By Nicholas 2018-06-08

    The photo compression saved me huge space. I used the 32 Gb iPhone 6.

  • By Benjamin 2018-06-06

    It really does what your guys claim, I'm satisfied with the function to compress and delete my photos.

  • By Celedonia 2018-06-03

    It's the best software I have used to delete junk files, so quick!

  • By Andy 2018-05-29

    Clearing junk files, temp files, large files is simple and reliable. I can't think of another application I've tried which does as much as iMyFone Umate as well.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors