( Reviewed by 487 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2018-05-23 08:49:15

If you are a space slave like me, this software would be great help to you, recommended!

By Amber

         

2018-05-22 23:05:03

I purchased this software to transfer photos from iPhone to Mac. Then I found its junk files cleaning feature is very helpful for me..

By Tap

         

2018-05-19 15:47:05

I clear away my iPhone junk & temp files with umate every day, and it works great!

By Grigorii

         

2018-05-18 09:33:48

My iPhone now perform smooth after I used this Umate tool. It helped me remove those hidden data which I never seem before and free up my iPhone space.

By Ralap

         

2018-05-17 21:24:30

Wow, just compressing photos saved my huge space. My photo were not damaged .

By David Chen

         

2018-05-16 16:13:33

It has a good performance on free up space, my iPhone 5s is saved by the great software. Thanks a lot.

By Jessie

         

2018-05-13 10:28:49

This Umate is a helpful tool. It can scan my iPhone and show me where and how all the space on my iPhone is being used. And with only several clicks. I can clean junk files to free up more space. I don't need to delete files or Apps one by one.

By Levi

         

2018-05-12 17:24:14

With the one click free up space function, I can save a lot space for my old iPad. It is so convenient!

By Turner

         

2018-05-10 17:15:34

Great software! 1++++++++++++++++++!

By Abdeishoo

         

2018-05-06 18:58:14

iMyFone Umate is a good software and really reaches what I need. when I have problems, the supports are always my side. I think it's worth using this software.

By Geoff

1 2 3 49

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free