( Reviewed by 543 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2018-12-03 13:36:41

Good software to clean my iPhone! It helps save a lot of space every week!

By Sally

         

2018-11-06 14:44:54

It is the best software I have ever used to free up space, quick and easy to use, besides, it is totally free, love it very much!

By Daniel

         

2018-11-05 11:57:36

I did use the software recently. It really helps to compress iPhone photos and other files, and then backup them on computer to save pace of device without quality losing. Outstanding!

By Brooke

         

2018-11-01 11:14:08

Saving my old iPhone from crashing

By Yuriy

         

2018-10-29 23:35:57

A nice tool to keep my iPod touch running at peak, thanks!

By Elizabeth

         

2018-10-24 20:17:51

I really appreciate for the 1 month free license you provided.

By Waleed

         

2018-10-19 22:39:02

I've been using Umate for many years now and it's great! They're always adding new features and updates. Highly worth the investment.

By Kaile

         

2018-10-16 18:57:54

Umate made iPhone space cleaning so easy.

By Tervonte

         

2018-10-05 14:23:51

Thank you for your free license!!

By David

         

2018-10-03 16:52:07

nice app!

By HungTeng

1 2 3 55

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free