( Reviewed by 368 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2017-07-20 14:16:54

I really like this iPhone cleaner. I frequently used the "Junk Files" for my iPad. And now my iPad never restart by itself.

By Ella

         

2017-07-07 09:15:03

I really love the photo compression, which saved me lots of photo space.

By Lorin

         

2017-07-04 10:07:14

It is great that it found me lots of deleted messages, that I can permanently delete them.

By Gino

         

2017-06-30 18:08:56

Wonderful. It saved me huge space as up to 3.6GB for my 16GB iPhone 5s.

By Willy

         

2017-06-23 03:22:23

Perfect, I saved me about 2.3G space after cleaning junk files.

By Ivan

         

2017-06-15 12:16:43

It is a must-have cleaner if your iPhone is old. Recommended!

By Berkley

         

2017-06-07 09:07:25

My iPad ran slow. After running your software to clean my iPad, it runs better now.

By Tibby

         

2017-06-01 10:11:34

I have not been using this tool for a long time. This time when I used the \"Junk Files\" and \"Temporary Files\", it saved me much more space.

By Jackson

         

2017-05-25 14:52:35

Wow, amazing. It helped me to get find so much free space.

By Tony

         

2017-05-18 07:47:04

I don\'t know what temporary files are, but it cleaned me a lot. And my iPad runs better now.

By Kaci

1 2 3 37

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free