( Reviewed by 512 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2018-07-17 01:09:59

fast, efficient, easy to use. perfect for my needs.

By AlQallaf

         

2018-07-13 14:40:52

I find this software from google when I search "How to clean iPhone", I try and purchase it. Will use it everyday, thanks.

By Jakub

         

2018-07-13 09:14:02

It worked perfect. I recommended it.

By Lewis

         

2018-07-11 16:38:19

I can't speed up my iPhone without this (it's the best app)

By Alfie

         

2018-07-10 20:34:30

I use it to clean my iphone and it works well.

By Heller

         

2018-07-04 22:20:54

It's great, I contact the support and get a discount to purchase it, great support, I will always come back to you.

By Mark

         

2018-07-02 19:07:49

Very good product, easy to use. Excellent customer service, fast and efficient. Highly recommended.

By Mohamed

         

2018-06-30 09:42:19

One thousand thank you

By Adrian

         

2018-06-22 17:26:20

I was satisfied about Umate, it is the most useful tool to save space for my iPad

By Socha

         

2018-06-20 20:17:05

I must recommend this software to everyone, it's cheap and easy to use. Besides, it really reaches what I want. I'm worried about my iPhone storage, umate just solve my problem, so great!

By Andrew

1 2 3 52

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free