( Reviewed by 449 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2018-01-11 09:06:56

My iPhone storage is almost full, however, this software frees up nearly 2GB, love it so much.

By Luke

         

2018-01-09 16:26:51

The software looks great, and so does it works.

By mahmod

         

2018-01-06 23:18:11

Good piece of program

By Linlinhtetpaing

         

2018-01-05 17:16:46

It was really helpful. I downloaded a free version at first, it scanned my data. Easy steps I upgraded it to full version and get the license immediately.

By Martin

         

2018-01-04 02:09:42

I like it very much

By mohamad

         

2018-01-02 22:47:17

I use iMyFone Umate to backup my photos, it only takes 2 minutes to backup more than 3000 photos, amazing!

By Francois

         

2017-12-31 05:20:36

thank you

By foadaqel

         

2017-12-30 17:03:24

It works well with my iPhone 7, although I have 128GB, I still don\'t have enough space. Thanks for your good software.

By julius

         

2017-12-29 14:10:52

Got the trial version and worked perfectly in finding cache files

By Ken Yip

         

2017-12-26 19:29:41

Waiting for your new version~~~~~

By Ken

1 2 3 45

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free