top icon
         
( Reviewed by 541 Users)
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2021-01-06 10:45:25

Its great gives the options to get it done in the quickness.

By Rafael Solis Zaragoza

         

2020-12-23 20:47:33

Excellent Program, Excellent After Sales Service. Everything more than perfect ... really Amazing !! product is really awsome

By Hernan Rodriguez

         

2020-05-30 03:52:25

good

By salah aldeen abdullah

         

2020-03-03 03:38:37

ok

By oszcar

         

2020-02-16 12:35:25

Excellent

By dzung

         

2019-08-11 01:39:03

Good One Thanks

By yahaya

         

2019-01-18 16:38:42

Searched for hours looking for a product to clear space on my elderly iPad. Installed today and storage improved from 32mb to 5,72Gb !! Highly recommended !!

By Richard

         

2019-01-07 16:57:48

i love it

By dania

         

2018-12-23 04:46:47

GREAT HELP TO GET MY 16 GB PHONE WITH MAXED OUT MEMORY DOWN TO 12 GB OF MEMORY!

By JULIE

         

2018-12-22 02:34:16

Very good software to clean my iPhone! It helps save a lot of space every time . . Thanks

By Aljamih

1 2 3 55

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

Download Now

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors

Download Now

anytobate

Join our open BETA and get a free AnyTo license!

Trainers with Android devices:

It's finally your time to shine! AnyTo now supports gaming mode on Android. From 4.23 to 4.25, anyone can join our open beta with the activation code below... For FREE!

Activation code (Beta) : JYNS7466ACB87140AD2C0897CD19942C6E62

And that's not all. To show our appreciation, everyone who provides a valid feedback can have a free 1-month AnyTo license (Windows) after the official release!

Grab the activation code, download our BETA version and boost your gaming experience now!

*The beta version is only available for Windows, and is Android exclusive.

*If the game does not work properly, don't worry. Reinstall the game from an official channel and leave us a feedback!

*Too many abnormal activities in game could result in soft ban or punishment. Please do not overuse our service!