( Reviewed by 453 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.


2018-03-20 03:42:41


By wael


2018-03-06 21:47:52

Umate saved my iPhone 5s, I will keep using it, thank you.

By Ahmed


2018-03-02 11:54:48

Good software, good service, highly recommended.

By Abdullah


2018-02-26 19:30:25

It\'s so effective to save space for my iPad!

By Hisham


2018-01-11 09:06:56

My iPhone storage is almost full, however, this software frees up nearly 2GB, love it so much.

By Luke


2018-01-09 16:26:51

The software looks great, and so does it works.

By mahmod


2018-01-06 23:18:11

Good piece of program

By Linlinhtetpaing


2018-01-05 17:16:46

It was really helpful. I downloaded a free version at first, it scanned my data. Easy steps I upgraded it to full version and get the license immediately.

By Martin


2018-01-04 02:09:42

I like it very much

By mohamad


2018-01-02 22:47:17

I use iMyFone Umate to backup my photos, it only takes 2 minutes to backup more than 3000 photos, amazing!

By Francois

1 2 3 46

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free