Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Levi 2018-05-13

    This Umate is a helpful tool. It can scan my iPhone and show me where and how all the space on my iPhone is being used. And with only several clicks. I can clean junk files to free up more space. I don't need to delete files or Apps one by one.

  • By Turner 2018-05-12

    With the one click free up space function, I can save a lot space for my old iPad. It is so convenient!

  • By Abdeishoo 2018-05-10

    Great software! 1++++++++++++++++++!

  • By Geoff 2018-05-06

    iMyFone Umate is a good software and really reaches what I need. when I have problems, the supports are always my side. I think it's worth using this software.

  • By Webster 2018-05-06

    It's so frustrating that my iPad mini always gets stuck and sometimes crashed. I used this iMyFone iPhone Cleaner to clear many junk file and some hidden files. My iPad mini run faster than before now and won't crash anymore.

  • By hany 2018-05-02

    Outstanding software! 5 stars for you!

  • By Gene 2018-04-30

    It's so frustrating when my iPhone 7 always gets stuck or crashed. My brother told me that he had used Umate to clean his iPhone and it become faster then before. I tried it and it really works. Now my iPhone run faster than ever after I clear up many unwanted data.

  • By Kunal 2018-04-25

    This product is AMAZING. It worked so quickly and saved a lot space for my iPad. Thank you, thank you, thank you. A million times, THANK YOU for this product!

  • By Michael 2018-04-23

    My iPhone 5s is always lack of storage, sometimes I even cannot save a photo! Thanks to this software, I think I can use my iPhone 5s for a longer time.

  • By Gerald 2018-04-21

    I download so many apps on my iPhone X and when I want to delete them, then only way I can do is that delete them one by one. My brother told me that i can use Umate to delete them in bulk. I tried it and it really can be use to selectively uninstall the apps with one click. I think it is a helpful software. At least now I have more space.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors