Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Adam 2018-04-20

    The software does a good job to clean my iPhone, I never know there are so many junk files and temporary files in my iPhone. Thanks.

  • By Philippe 2018-04-18

    Great!

  • By Fisher 2018-04-17

    Really nice too to free up space for iPad, highly recommended!

  • By rasoul 2018-04-15

    very goooooood

  • By Lucien 2018-04-15

    I like this tool. I used to uninstall un-wanted app one by one and it took me a lots of time. My friend recommended this Umate to me and I tried it. Wonderful. Now I can delete apps in bulk in just a few click. And the most important thing is that it also erase all the app data and free up more space om my iPhone.

  • By Dean 2018-04-11

    Amazing! My old iPhone 5s ran very slow before. I didn\'t expect iMyFone Umate can speed it up so much as it\'s really old. But beyond my expectation, this software did very good job. I sincerely recommend it to all iPhone users.

  • By Rumi Kaur 2018-04-10

    Actually, it is my friend that recommend to me imyfone umate to save space for my iPhone when I am looking for one. And, honestly speaking, I have some doubts about this software. But after using it, it turns out that this is exactly what i need. Thanks!

  • By Szuhan 2018-04-07

    感謝

  • By Uriah 2018-04-07

    Recently, my iPhone became stuck. I tried to delete some app and files but it won\'t change a lot. My friend recommended me this iPhone cleaner. I used it and found that my iPhone contain lots of temp files. I think that's reason why my iPhone become stuck. Now my iPhone become faster and I use this tool to clean junk files every weeks. It's helpful.

  • By Alison 2018-04-02

    I used it for a few months, I have to say it saves my iphone, great product!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors